Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.54

MSRP: $56.00

Save $29.46 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Fleur De Lis Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Very Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice!! Excellent necklace for the price! I thought it would look cheap. But it displays and shows as a very expensive necklace! I would diffenately buy it again!

    Read More
    Dwane G. July 18, 2017
  • Certified Personnel Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful and totally believable.

    Read More
    OstkUser625210 October 18, 2016
  • I love it it is very beautiful in my house
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it I gave it to my daughter

    Read More
    Sandra W. October 25, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    pretty for awhile then turned !

    Read More
    Barbara A. October 21, 2015
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it but the clasp is so small that she cant put it on or take it off without help.

    Read More
    Chris V. June 9, 2015
  • Stunning piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful piece that I wear daily and expect to have for a very long time. I also purchased the matching earrings and it is an exquisite set. You would never guess that it was sterling silver and CZ stones, as it looks very much like white gold and diamonds!

    Read More
    onlyhighheels December 29, 2012
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this you will not regret it!!!! I Love my necklace wear it everyday!!!!

    Read More
    louizianaqt December 19, 2012
  • great Product
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice piece of Jelwery and looks real and would tell other people about ya'll product and beautful jelwery they have

    Read More
    kjv195950 August 16, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for my wife and she loved it it was nice without breaking the bank so you cant go wrong there

    Read More
    tremer21 March 4, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    My Grand daughter loved this pendant and wears it all the time! Nice for everyday!

    Read More
    classy61 November 19, 2011
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift so I hope she will enjoy it, I think it is a lovely understated look. Just enough sparkle will look nice with anything she wears.

    Read More
    kygram November 15, 2011
  • Just what I hoped it would look like
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping it would look like. I wanted something just that size that looks believeable

    Read More
    kitkatt716 November 10, 2011
  • fluer de lis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for a friend from New Orleans. She loved it and it goes with the earrings!

    Read More
    1marshat September 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's everything you'd expect. Again fast shipping, love it.

    Read More
    kshof March 19, 2011
  • I love this pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly and believable. The bail is a little small though, so you can't fit a nice quality chain through - that's why I gave only 4 stars. But heck, for the price, this one is a winner!

    Read More
    goldie8 February 8, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these necklaces for my girlfriends and i kept one for myself. The pendant is larger than I expected and the shine is beautiful. Super sparkle from all the stones. I wear this piece everyday and I get lots of compliments. Very nice chain too. Fantastic value!

    Read More
    ermorgan December 20, 2010
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my necklace today. It only took about 3 days and very PETITE necklace for the price. Does not look CHEAP at all. I am a Fleur des leis LOVER and have it on right now

    Read More
    arlanna December 16, 2010
  • Petite
    Verified Purchase

    Pettite pendant, love it was not expecting the sparkles, understated very nice for the price sorry I did not purchase two. From a true member of the WHO DAT NATION.

    Read More
    simplyme59 December 7, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love my fleur de lis necklace. I have been looking for one for awhile and found one that I liked. I got so many complements about my necklace.

    Read More
    snlemelle October 19, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and sparkle. Many compliments and I've two more for my girlfriends!

    Read More
    hotrodhunters50 July 27, 2010
Sponsored Links