Sale: $31.44

MSRP: $62.00

Save $30.56 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Five-strand Toggle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is much nicer than I ecpected, very pretty. The bracelet fit perfect and I like it very much.

    Read More
    features May 28, 2013
  • silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, doesn't look like silver - lost its shine almost immediatly, looks like stainless steel - very dissapointed

    Read More
    laura0304 January 15, 2012
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and look. You would never guess that this was as inexpensive as it is

    Read More
    jwlrylvr9 December 1, 2011
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I really like dainty bracelets and have been on the hunt for one to wear for my wedding (in lieu of my regular watch). This one is perfect. It was a little big which is why I only gave it a 4 out of 5, but I have really small wrists so most bracelets are too big. I used my undergraduate education in studio art to make the bracelet smaller and now it's 100% perfect for me.

    Read More
    amlw November 3, 2010
  • looks real and dainty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this gift to myself! perfect for everyday and everyone thinks it totally real!!!! dainty but not too thin or small. Still very noticable. Love it!!! And the price is unreal!

    Read More
    layyy January 10, 2010
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    It's really hard to find a 'by the yard' bracelet in sterling and cz, I've been looking for moths to complete my set which includes 2 anklets, 3 necklaces (18", 20", 22"), and earrings. My quest was to find it in a 7" and buy 4 or 5 and combine them into a single bracelet as I did with the anklet. Months I've been looking, and finding nothing. Even cosidered buying a 24" necklace and having the jeweler I work for do it for me, but the cost was too high. When I was at my jeweler I saw a diamond and WG bracelet that in the moment I just had to have and gave him a deposit. When I got home, my common sense took over and I started searching the internet for a similar bracelet in SS and CZ, not only did I find that bracelet here (well almost exactly that bracelet, but for a $850 dollar difference, and that is with a steep discount - tag price was almost 2k (gotta love working for your jeweler), we will say exact bracelet), I also stumbled upon this bracelet, the answer to my long quest! It is well worth the money, especially if you love the 'by the yard' look. Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    lahagela November 26, 2009
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this bracelet based on reviews. I love that it is light weight and dainty but I was somewhat surprised that the quality was a bit less than I expected. The toggle is very light weight so it makes it a bit harder to work with for me. The heavier toggles are easier to clasp. I wear it and I will keep doing so but just wish it were as dainty but a little heavier weight.

    Read More
    vashby March 20, 2009
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. Light and elegant. I'm considering buying another one. Looks great with my watch.

    Read More
    lst3 February 4, 2009
  • I LIKE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and light well made,and I have'nt taken it off since I got it.

    Read More
    hopefulness June 10, 2008
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase....it's a good value! The only thing is that the CZ size on the web looked bigger so I didn't expect them to be quite as small as they are. But overall, it's a great item for the price!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 17, 2008
  • not what i thought i was getting
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online made it look so much nicer! I bought this for my wedding but i dont think that im going to wear it.

    Read More
    April 20, 2008
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was purchasing this bracelet for my bridesmaid and after reading the reviews, I knew what to expect so I was not surprised with what I received. The CZ catch the light very well, and the closure is easy to use.

    Read More
    arl384 April 8, 2008
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I have really enjoyed wearing this bracelet because it is so lightweight and classy.

    Read More
    jo1015 February 1, 2008
  • SS BRACLET
    Verified Purchase

    I liked what i saw online, but was not sure of the quality of the bracelet. when i got it i was very satisfied with it. I have not taken it off since i got it. Plus i get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    robinmm January 30, 2008
  • Smaller than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a "cute" bracelet. However, it is made for a teenager or someone with a small wrist. The clasp is not very well made. Personally, I am a little "rough" with my hands and probably would've ended up breaking it. I returned it.

    Read More
    phoebe226 January 16, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my nephews fiance...she is very petite and this bracelet goes great with her. She loves it and it is a beautiful piece...

    Read More
    reddog02 January 12, 2008
  • Great product, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the styling and quality for such a reasonable price! I will definitely do more shopping with you in the future!! Thanks!!!!

    Read More
    mommy2hannahandtj December 7, 2007
  • Want one for myself
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my cousin, but when I pulled it out of the packaging, I rethought my original intent. It is a very pretty and dainty piece of jewelry, and well worth the money.

    Read More
    flygirlnlp December 6, 2007
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    good! i would buy trough this site again, and the item was on excellent conditions!

    Read More
    clausy October 24, 2007
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This made a great gift on mother's day! The purchase was easy and convenient, and the bracelet is beautiful.

    Read More
    minigirlinla May 25, 2007
Sponsored Links