Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Filigree Heart Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and sparkly but super hard to clean! Lots of little pockets where silver cleaner doesn't easily reach without effort.

    Read More
    georgiagirl112 June 2, 2012
  • beautiful

    I have had this piece (rectangle pendant) for a few years, it is stunning, well made and my favorite piece of jewelry. Each time I wear it I am complimented on it. Can not get a better value for the money.

    Read More
    danilyn7 February 12, 2010
  • really cute for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Mr daughter bought this for her teacher as a birthday gift and she loved it. It looks great on and can pass for the real thing. This is a great little gift for the money.

    Read More
    pamygrl06 May 19, 2007
  • Gorgeous and Such a Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the heart version of this and it's just gorgeous! It's a nice size but still very believable. The stones are very sparkly. I love vintage jewelry and this one looks very much like a nice vintage piece. I'm keeping this one for myself, but am buying more for gifts. I couldn't be happier and the price is just icing on the cake!

    Read More
    doxiegirls August 14, 2006
  • For the money you can`t beat this. The heart is a nice size,very believable. It shines beautifully looks like a vintage piece.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I sent this to my mother for Valentine's Day. She wore it to my house this past weekend and I couldn't stop looking at it. It's beautiful! Very sparkly and attractive. The picture doesn't do it justice. I'm buying a few more to give as gifts! I saw something very similar advertised at a major dept store as reg price $100 on sale for $49, and this one is so much prettier!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a beautiful pendant! Looks very real and antique. I get lots of compliments. I also bought more as gifts for family and friends because of exceptional value.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is beautiful! I am so happy I ordered this pendant. The picture does not do it justice at all. The price is way below what you would pay in any store. I get so many compliments on this whenever I wear it. Buy it right away...you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links