Today $49.99

MSRP: $82.00

Save $32.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Eternity Circle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother as a birthday gift. The stones are sparkley and clear. It really looks like platinum and diamonds, not silver and CZ. She loved it.

    Read More
    ambieisevil March 19, 2013
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Eternity Circle Brac
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved it. she was so happy to receive it on her 21st birthday

    Read More
    102867 September 13, 2011
  • Nice looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Its a delicate looking bracelet - very feminine and sweet however after trying it on, I couldnt get it off because the clasp was broken!! Not impressed!

    Read More
    amorejj August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow...really surprised how beautiful this bracelet is! Nice weight and just the right amount of sparkle to look like the real thing. Understated enough to wear everyday, which is exactly what I wanted. So glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    2tmommy July 12, 2010
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet! I bought this and two other times from this website and they are all gorgeous. This item is very dainty but sturdy, and the look isn't overpowering. I agree with another reviewer about the security clasp not being the greatest, but otherwise this is a very very beautiful bracelet. I have no regrets about purchasing it.

    Read More
    sarahd89 May 28, 2010
  • For The Wife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift and she will enjo it very very muchand it looks great on her.

    Read More
    killzzz1 March 25, 2010
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just what I was looking for. It's understated, elegant and looks great by itself or stacked with other bracelets. It doesn't look cheap and it's got just the right bling factor.

    Read More
    endarsue September 22, 2009
  • eternity circle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful, looks good and is a nice size, the only problem with it is that the clasp does not stay closed after several times of use. . I would think that putting a security hook on it may help. Otherwise I love it.

    Read More
    chloejessie July 2, 2009
  • FABULOVINGLOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    An awesome piece not understated or overstated its perfect and looks like real diamonds Ive paired it up with a real diamond one and to tell u the truth u cant tell one from the other .. Get it u wont be let down ;)

    Read More
    kookitty32 May 16, 2008
  • to_jewel
    Verified Purchase

    pretty little bracelet. quite light and delicate but a great value

    Read More
    cminny April 7, 2008
  • Didnt see product sent as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a friend and she really liked it. She said it was very nice. One complaint is that when you send something as a gift from Overstock the recipient does not have any idea who it is from :o( . Please add the purchasers name some how.

    Read More
    lstevens3688 March 14, 2008
Sponsored Links