Sale: $16.91

MSRP: $49.00

Save $32.09 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Double Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Stone size is believable.

    Read More
    indiana42 January 24, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant and a strong chain. I have received more than one compliment.

    Read More
    debramaine January 22, 2013
  • beautiful pendant, horrible chain
    Verified Purchase

    pendant is unique, beautiful, and sparkly. However, the chain quickly turned a black color which looks awful with the pendant. Buy the pendant, change the chain!!

    Read More
    savememoney0917 October 25, 2012
  • Pretty delicate pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the pendant which is just as described on the site. Very pretty with just the right amount of bling!

    Read More
    pammymary July 21, 2012
  • A real knockout
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a wonderful piece of jewelry. The quality is so good that even as large as the piece is, no one would ever think its not the genuine article. This is my second one which I will give as a gift. Thought I was going to give away the first one I ordered, but when I opened the package, I knew that wasnt gonna happen!

    Read More
    henberries October 18, 2011
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my maid of honor for my wedding, and she loved it. It's a decent size, but it's not so fancy that she won't wear it with other things. She likes simple things and was pleased with this necklace.

    Read More
    machelleo7 July 29, 2011
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It really is quite a nice deal, I gave it to my girlfriend as a parting gift as she is leaving for 5 months. She loves it and wears it quit often, the outside ring falls off of its groove sometimes and that is frustrating but overall I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mpacker5 August 16, 2010
  • SS CZ Double Circle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase very much!!!! I have received many compliments from all ages. The size of the larger circle is just right as is the weight of the overall pendant. The chain provided is thinner than I would like it to be, but is still suitable. This necklace may be worn as a casual look as well as a more dressed-up appearance.

    Read More
    lynne312 April 25, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a beauty, i have the matching earings they are just beautifyl together.

    Read More
    rnflower June 3, 2009
Sponsored Links