| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $32.99

MSRP: $84.00

Save $51.01 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Dangling Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Totally recommend

    Read More
    Agnes B. April 20, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These way exceeded my expectations, absolutely love them!

    Read More
    eshort1066 April 18, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Love them. Perfect for a night out.

    Read More
    Lisa V. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a big hit......wore them to my Stepsons wedding. Received at least half dozen compliments. Very soft but elegant .

    Read More
    sheshaw54 August 2, 2013
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. They are elegant and expensive looking. I wanted long simple earrings to wear to my son's wedding. These are perfect. Light weight and comfortable. Great price. Just what I wanted and hard to find.

    Read More
    angelswing9 July 31, 2013
  • Wearing for my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous ordering jewelry for my wedding online, but these were exactly as described and I feel a great value. High sparkle value and seem to be made well. Would definately recommend these to a friend for a special event.

    Read More
    srickhold79 June 19, 2013
  • Symply Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of real yellow and white gold jewelry. And I was very please to see the quality of these earrings. They look like white gold with real diamonds. What a wonderful pair of earrings. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    ginnieret May 6, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look like the real deal... They look like real pave set diamonds. Love them!

    Read More
    lynee1 January 2, 2013
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    While I wouldn't say these earrings are dazzling, they were very nice and suitable for my black tie event. Nice earrings for the price.

    Read More
    kbdeck April 26, 2012
  • stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, simple, vintage inspired earrings. Not too delicate, not too heavy. Perfection.

    Read More
    kgj7 February 6, 2012
  • Dangling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earings. They are not flashy, they are the right size and you can wear them with anything. Love them.

    Read More
    ianthe21 August 3, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! These are just stunning. The sparkle is much more than I expected. They are just the right length, and weight. No one will suspect these are CZ's. 100% satisfied. Can't wait to wear them to my son's wedding. Don't hesitate to buy these "gems"

    Read More
    hotflash1 July 24, 2010
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my upcoming wedding in October. I was looking for something classic to compliment my dress, yet stay with the formal atmostphere of the occasion. These earrings did not disappoint! Although they are a bit more substantial than the picture portrays them, they are in no way bulky or chunky. They sparkle without being insistent. All in all, I feel that I've found the perfect accessory for the big day!

    Read More
    mer907 July 21, 2009
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. They look much better in person than in the pictures - more sparkles!

    Read More
    fjfjfjfj July 1, 2009
  • Seriously Sleek & Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and was surprised by how sleek and sexy they were. I knew they would be long because I noted the measurements in the description but I didn't think I'd like them as much as I do. To be fair, I'm very tall and these might be too much for a more petite woman. These earrings are well made and the design is so stylish and glamorous! I'll be keeping them and feeling hot whenever I wear them!

    Read More
    crazy4earrings March 10, 2009
  • Picture looks better than actual item
    Verified Purchase

    I was underwhelmed by these earrings. They look almost dainty in the picture but appear far heavier in reality. They're ok, but nothing I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    mikia11 September 8, 2007
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and worth the price. Style is a bit chunkier than expected.

    Read More
    esp07 August 29, 2007
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these earrings and I was amazed at how beautiful they were. Received many compliments when I wore them to a wedding. They look like the real thing and the price was right!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 18, 2007
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings aren't what I expected....They are not as nice as the picture.

    Read More
    abaltimore April 9, 2007
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    A good product. I enjoy wearing these earrings and have no criticism.

    Read More
    crw32 March 17, 2007
Sponsored Links