Sale: $26.77

MSRP: $60.00

Save $33.23 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Briolette Teardrop Dangle Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sterling silver cz dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift, but she loved them!

    Read More
    marjoriehope April 21, 2015
  • pretty, but not what I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Xmas gift for my daughter-in-law, who likes jewelry. I thought I was getting a bargain, but was surprised when they didn't even arrive in a box or have any of the designers' info with them. The picture looks like the long piece is just nubby when in fact they are fairly large stones all the way down..

    Read More
    grannyshar November 22, 2012
  • These Earrings Are Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these earrings to my daughter's wedding this past weekend and they matched my dress perfectly. I spent a long time looking for the perfect and most reasonable earrings. I ended up buying three pairs and these were the best by far. I purchase most of my jewelry on this website and I have never been dissappointed!

    Read More
    like2shopalot August 14, 2012
  • Sterling silver briolette teardrop earings
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these to a wedding and they were beautiful and had many compliments on them

    Read More
    mgvoltaire April 24, 2012
  • Right on time!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore them to a formal affair, they were just what needed to set off my necklace.

    Read More
    mstryn2247 December 1, 2011
  • Stunning Drop Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning beautiful long earings, the cristal at the bottom adds the perfect touch.

    Read More
    daheava September 27, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these teardrop earing for my wedding. I had a necklase that came with earing but somehow misplaced the earrings. I needed something that had an accual teardrop look on the bottom. I recieved these earrings and they looked perfect with my necklace. It looks like it's a set! I loved how they looked together. I will wear them together on other special occasions while I'm dressed up. The earings sparkle so pretty!! THANK YOU overstock.com I was very happy! :D

    Read More
    socialbutterfly101 October 29, 2010
  • Fun with Beads!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the earrings, in particular, the length and coloration. I needed something inexpensive but long to wear with my wedding dress and think that these will add enough substance without distracting from the dress. I would have liked the crystals to sparkle more, but they're very pretty as is.

    Read More
    pjzgirl June 10, 2010
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    lovely earrings. i bought them to wear on wedding day with low updo. it's so classy and i got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 24, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were absolutely perfect. They are the perfect length and are so detailed that they look real. I absolutely love them and recommend wearing them with any outfit especially the little black dress.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 7, 2008
  • just like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 pairs of these earrings for my bridesmaids and they all loved them! They are prettier in person than in the picture, and have lots of sparkle. They are big enough to be noticed, but not so huge that they are unbelievable. Each stone is individually mounted with prong settings, and the stones are beautiful, with lots of movement. You won't believe that these were not very expensive diamond and platinum earrings. I like them so much I'm ordering a pair for myself! Also, some of the women have very sensitive skin, and these were fine, no problem since the platinum coating is what touches the ear.

    Read More
    gardener08 May 26, 2008
  • "Statement" Earings
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy on the ears and connected a bit uneven. However, the look is beautiful and stands out even with long hair. A keeper because I know the occasion will come when I'll need a pair just like thesse and ,as usual, won't be able find any!

    Read More
    rtka May 18, 2008
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful! They look more expensive. I love them!

    Read More
    Grissette G. May 15, 2008
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just what I've been looking everywhere for! I like the length, the look and price. They are just the right splash of sparkle.

    Read More
    weddingmom08 April 12, 2008
  • not worth the trouble
    Verified Purchase

    earrings arrived two days late even though I paid for priority shipping and the end result is they were not worth it. The teardrop crystal at the end looks like plastic. I returned them.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 11, 2008
  • S/S CZ Briolette Teardrop Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    After thinking of gifting myself of something from the ordinary, I took my first chance on purchasing this type of length dangling earrings. And thank goodness, I did! It was just awesome.....the only thing is that since it really looked classy, I can't wear them everyday to work. I wear them on Sundays when I attend Mass and special occasions like parties. Besides the good price, Overstock sent it to me real fast, in time for my Christmas Eve Mass outfit which was better than last year's.

    Read More
    jkep225 January 11, 2008
  • prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a present for my daughter for her Christmas formal. She bought a pair of earrings without knowing I bought these and gladly returned them since the teardrops were so beautiful! The earrings matched perfectly with the crystal accents on her gown. They are much prettier than the picture and really sparkle a lot. I highly suggest these for a formal event. I received these via free shipping (since I ordered another item) within a couple of days right to my doorstep - can't beat that!

    Read More
    knmmom December 31, 2007
  • Stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings!! I looked everywhere online and in stores and couldn't find long crystal/diamond-like earrings that I really liked until I saw these. I got lots of compliments on them when I recently wore them to my sister's wedding....I plan on wearing them to my wedding next year!!

    Read More
    bethm September 4, 2007
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived today, and they are beautiful! I was afraid to order them for my wedding, but when they arrived I was very pleased. For all of you who purchased these earrings...ENJOY!!!

    Read More
    abaltimore April 6, 2007
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings, love the fact that they will not tarnish!!!

    Read More
    dreamiest November 28, 2006
Sponsored Links