| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $55.96

MSRP: $132.00

Save $76.04 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Blue and White CZ Round Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    These are among my favorites of all my cufflinks. Very unique style.

    Read More
    Philip M. June 8, 2016
  • Brilliant cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    I wore them had nothing but good compliments

    Read More
    LaMar S. December 24, 2015
  • Icz S S Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    Once I received this I was very happy with it .It is just the right size .Has little shine not too much .just right kind .and very nice and beautiful .I bought two pair for my two son-in-law . Love this and I would sure to recommend to any body .

    Read More
    smit12 March 12, 2014
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the value Photo has a little more sparkle but they are nice cufflinks

    Read More
    vince94 July 13, 2012
  • NIce but not masculine enough.
    Verified Purchase

    They looked much nicer in the photo. I purchased these for my husband but they looked too feminine so I returned them.

    Read More
    bluejune8 September 20, 2011
  • Wedding Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some cuff links that would complement my wedding ring set which is sapphire and diamond. These cuff links work perfect and my finance' really likes them.

    Read More
    zstrong June 14, 2011
  • Sterling CZ Round Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice links especially for clubbing or holiday parties; not for everyone; if your favorite colors are gray and tan, look elsewhere because these aren't for you but if you want a little personal style, these will do just fine

    Read More
    gary1744 December 8, 2010
  • stylish blue & white CZ cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    actual product is very similar to website picture. very stylish, not overly ostentatious or showy. nice price for the quality.

    Read More
    pentaxshooter89 November 15, 2010
  • Showy
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't have minded the blue decorations but I did not realize that this pair of cuff links also contains something like rhinestones, which is too glitzy for me. Your taste might be different.

    Read More
    nureddin January 15, 2010
  • Great looking cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    These silver, clear and blue cz cuff links are very nice. The stones are small enough to look real. The settings (for the stones) are good. This is a good value, and a great imposter.

    Read More
    hiendshopper January 17, 2009
  • Cufflinks with Pizazz
    Verified Purchase

    These are cufflinks with a little somethin' somethin', so maybe you'd want to save them for going out clubbing or other social or evening activities. The quality seems overall very good, and the shiny bits are small enough that they don't look faked out. If you're after bling, these are probably understated ... if you're looking for something to wear to conservative business meetings, these might be ever-so-slightly overstated unless you don't mind being noticed (they do have a little "pop" factor going on). The great thing is that these are normally sized -- not too big, not too small -- and a classic shape. They look great and I'd suggest they belong in any good cufflink collection.

    Read More
    roamfuwant2 February 16, 2008
  • Cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. They arrived quickly and they looked just like in the picture. The only flaw is the hook; is not sturdy. My husband pointed it out and stated that they might fall off.

    Read More
    gem100 April 18, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward R. June 30, 2016