Sale: $17.08

MSRP: $56.00

Save $38.92 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Blue and White CZ Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace but you can't remove the chain so it only stays at one length.

    Read More
    clshaffer April 1, 2016
  • Jacquelyn
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is so dark it looks more black than blie

    Read More
    jacque1951 March 2, 2016
  • good quality but color too dark
    Verified Purchase

    it is like a black piece, hard to see blue out of it

    Read More
    Christy June 4, 2015
  • a nice pendant but the color does not look blue
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is lovely, but the color looks more black when blue

    Read More
    boogieee April 25, 2014
  • Nice. Got to love sapphire!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift between another necklace. But after recieving them both, I decided to keep this one! I love blue sapphires! this one could be casual or dressier attire.

    Read More
    lilpad October 4, 2012
  • stone smaller than expetced
    Verified Purchase

    pendant was very pretty but smaller than i expected.

    Read More
    brenstonjack January 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very striking and people comment every time I wear it. It looks far more expensive than it is. The blue color is beautiful.

    Read More
    cusi66 December 30, 2011
  • Wife Loved it !
    Verified Purchase

    The stone and the setting are nice, the chain is a little flimsy. To remedy that my wife owns a series of stronger chains she can use to better wear this item.

    Read More
    lobo34 September 23, 2011
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant for my teenage granddaughter. It is definitely worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    sunshine102 September 29, 2010
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful piece and well worth the money...only thing is I needed this necklace to be blue since it was a gift for my bridesmaids to match their blue dresses and it appears black unless you hold it directly up to a light. I would keep it if the color didn't matter though since it was a beatiful black and cubic combo. Not for someone who is looking for a matching blue necklace though.

    Read More
    sj9509 July 22, 2009
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pendent today, and was very impressed. The blue is very deep and rich. And the 3 top CZ's on the top really set it off nicely. This is a simple piece, and that is good. Sometimes less is better, this is one of those times. This is something I'd wear with a scoped neckline, very basic white or black gown. I would certainly recommend it to my friends.The setting has a large enough girdle to hold a larger chain, or even use it as a slider, with a delicate Omega. VERY NICE!!!

    Read More
    LilBit May 19, 2009
  • Nice shade of blue!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shade of blue!...Very nice size....I have tons of chains...so I prefer switching out chains than to use this type....A better chain makes it look nicer and more expensive in my opinion. The hole for the chain allows for a thicker chain.

    Read More
    honestfromohio February 7, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pieces of jewelry. It is very different. The color is brilliant. The stones at the top are just the touch to make it complete. It will pick up other colors like purple and green if I am wearing them. I can't be happier with my decision to purchase. I am just waiting for matching earrings.

    Read More
    kimberleys May 6, 2008
  • Looks BLACK
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this pendant now for about 2 months....no matter what lighting I take it in to look at the stone...it ALWAYS looks like Black Onyx...IF you put the stone right up next to a bright light, you can see it is blue...but come on...who is going to do that!!! I have not worn it yet and won't send it back either because of the re-stocking fee they charge...rip off....I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED to the reviews by others....but NO...I thought MINE would really look Blue and that they just got duds....NOPE....mine looks black too !! I have bought Hundreds of Dollars worth of jewelry from the O but this one is my ONLY disappointment.....Honestly.... READ and listen to the Reviews !!! If you wear a lot of Black or LOVE Black Onyx...this would be for you.

    Read More
    robertalynn March 20, 2008
  • nice trinket for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this if you are looking for a blue gem--the only way to see the blue is with light shining directly through it, which you don't get when it's lying against your skin. But it's a decent hunk of black shiny stuff that can dress up a tee shirt.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 9, 2008
  • blue pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace. The pendant is a lot bigger than I thought, and the chain is very pretty. The stone is pretty dark, almost black, but I read other reviews so I was prepared for that. Overall it is a pretty necklace. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    luvbird77 February 2, 2008
  • check size
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty much like the picture. The one I received is a darker shade of blue and at times looks black. I didn't pay attention to the size when I bought it; so it's a little larger than I was expecting. Still, it's a pretty pendant.

    Read More
    stargazer0317 January 13, 2008
  • Jewelry purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly delicate chain and lovely blue stone at a remarkable price.

    Read More
    vov1 January 9, 2008
  • Pendant:
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she loves it. Look very nice and is great quality for the price.

    Read More
    pdk1252 January 8, 2008
  • looks purple, not blue at all
    Verified Purchase

    in the light, it will glimmer blue, but mostly you see purple. and the chain is very very cheaply made, looks like a bubble gum machine chain, you will need to replace with another one......i do love it, just b/c the size is great, and i have tons of purple stuff i'll be able to wear it with, so i'm gonna keep mine.....good luck!

    Read More
    madimom1 December 18, 2007
Sponsored Links