Sale: $16.82

MSRP: $47.00

Save $30.18 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Blue CZ Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of compliments for these.

    Read More
    lostintexas1 April 24, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earring Set! The blue is beautiful and they sparkle!

    Read More
    Turtle lover December 13, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These looked liked high quality stones. The silver around them looked very nice and not cheap at all. I gave them as a gift to my girlfriend and she loved them and wears them all the time. They look really nice.

    Read More
    pjfrch April 11, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    They are so pretty in the picture but, I was totally disappointed in the real thing. They do not have the quality or even sparkle like the picture. I love Overstock in general and used this site often but, these earrings are look like they are worth $X.XX max. Sorry, but I was not impressed.

    Read More
    Lori916 September 10, 2013
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to wear when coaching because they are my school color. I have gotten several compliments. The color is beautiful and vibrant.

    Read More
    jahppy June 6, 2013
  • Tropical sea blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful turquoise[ blue /green] color. Simple but elegant can wear for dressy or casual.

    Read More
    prroducer1 August 23, 2012
  • nice fashion quality earings
    Verified Purchase

    For a reasonable splash of color these earrings are pretty good.

    Read More
    robonyc December 22, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. My favorite pair that isn't a real gem or diamond. They look so real no one suspects they aren't gems--and I'm not telling. Wonderful quality and workmanship for the price.

    Read More
    jst4fn November 29, 2011
  • Blue CZ Leverback earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, so I wish they were just a little larger and the color slightly more intense.

    Read More
    quilthappygirl November 27, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice bright blue. I think that they were a fair price. They are good but not excellent.

    Read More
    cinnamonstixac December 28, 2010
  • photo not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of this item shows a very nice basket setting for the stones; however, I was disappointed when the earrings arrived because they were set in four prongs with no basket. Looks much cheaper than the picture. The stones are very sparkling and have a slightly aqua blue look. I am keeping them because I like the stones. Had they been more expensive, though, I would have sent them back because of the cheap looking setting.

    Read More
    zebrashopper August 26, 2010
  • pretty blues
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were a good size, a very bright, pretty blue. almost like an electric blue color. very comfortable and twinkly. for the price, a great deal for sure.

    Read More
    hayden40 April 28, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    good value, looks nice, and a good price bling for our money

    Read More
    buddude March 11, 2010
  • very beautiful stone
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cheap earring and i found this. I loved the color on the picture so I decided to buy it just based on the color of the stone. However when i got it and try them on i didn't like the style, but the stone color were just the same as they were shown in picture so i decided to give it to my girlfriend and she loved it. She told me she has already recieved many compliments on it. So, if you have no problem with the design of the earring this is very beautiful set for the girls who want something cheap and beautiful.

    Read More
    aprilsan February 1, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice.. beautiful color.. good value..will get this in several colors

    Read More
    cfp53 March 18, 2009
  • Such a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a relatively inexpensive pair of earrings for my 9 year old daughter and these were perfect. The cubic z's are a little larger than I expected; the color is as bright as the photo. My daughter really loves these.

    Read More
    zeroxmom January 28, 2009
  • cz blue leverback
    Verified Purchase

    The picture show on line,showes a darker blue,. I thought they would match a swiss blue, I was diappointed, The cz's had a nice sparkel. I'm keeping!

    Read More
    kacee302 May 31, 2008
  • Very......Aqua
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The stone is a little larger then I am comfortable with but, change is good. The color is different but is very pretty. It is very Aqua. They are very pretty, not exactly what I expected but very pretty.

    Read More
    May 27, 2008
  • Leaver back blue CZs
    Verified Purchase

    Good workmanship. Color is not avid as shown but it is a nice soft pale blue. Fortunately, I already have light blue CZ studs that match it.

    Read More
    mpeebles May 20, 2008
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really great! I bought them for a friend and then had to buy a pair for myself. The gem is just the right size - not too big, not too small. These would like great with both a casual and dressy outfit. The color is beautiful, although the blue slightly lighter in person than it is on-line.

    Read More
    icebubbles930 February 12, 2008
Sponsored Links