Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Black and White Oval-cut Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Icz Stonez black & white oval cz hoops
    Verified Purchase

    They are so CUTE! They are a nice size, and they're different. The white cz's are not the sparkliest I've seen, but they shine enough to look like some good quality diamonds. Quality is great for the price. (They look just as pictured) LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    juner2 October 30, 2013
  • Nice Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earings, They are a little thinner/smaller than I expected but still very nice.

    Read More
    jam65 August 9, 2013
  • Silver, oval hoop earring with blk/wht cz's
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they are great for everyday wear, look like real diamonds and were priced very well

    Read More
    lola2012 July 2, 2012
  • Nice and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these earrings do look nice and they are light but sturdy. The white CZ is inside the earring something that I couldn't tell at first. Also, they are small enough to go down the sink so be careful. Once you add the shipping fee, the price is still less compare to other places.

    Read More
    mirim December 1, 2011
  • earrings were made well and I love them
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings that I purchased were exactly as pictured. Since I liked them in the picture I liked them in person. They are of high quality.

    Read More
    forgettit August 3, 2011
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Although these earring are pretty, they are cheaply made. The first time I tried opening the clasp to insert earring, the earring bent. I opted to keep them because they were what I was looking for.

    Read More
    paw559 April 26, 2011
  • EXCELLENT & BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. Would like a pair that are a little smaller. They are classey, but great with jean attire too. Extremely happy with a bangle watch I recently purchased. I am almost always pleased with "O" products, and SERVICE too. Keep up same. Sue J. Burlington, WI

    Read More
    jakesue April 19, 2011
  • Fantastic !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these for me, and I think that they are FANTASTIC!!! They are just the right size, are light weight, and the oval shape makes them extra special. I saw a very similar pair of these earrings with genuine black and clear diamonds in a very popular diamond store. Buy yourself these because you cant tell the difference. These were a great buy.

    Read More
    bryon February 17, 2011
  • PERFECT ****

    These black and white cz earrings are "PERFECT" I haven't worn any other earrings since I received them. First they are the perfect size for day or night, and they do really look like the real thing ! Love, Love , Love these earrings wish they had a circle necklace to match !!

    Read More
    millertime310 February 17, 2011
  • Silver Black & White Oval Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and they look alot more expensive than what I paid for them! Good purchase!

    Read More
    lalototo June 30, 2010