Sale: $17.81

MSRP: $34.00

Save $16.19 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Aquamarine Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More like a blue topaz in color
    Verified Purchase

    These didn't look like aquamarine stones, they looked more like blue topaz but my daughter still liked them a lot. Sparkly and a nice size.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful studs
    Verified Purchase

    A birthday present for my teenage daughter who loved them. Looks clear but changes in the light to a light blue color.

    Read More
    Marlo H. May 15, 2017
  • Brite and Beautiful Blue Topaz....Not Aquamarine.
    Verified Purchase

    These Earrings were purchased to go with an actual Aquamarine and white gold pendant I purchased from Overstock for my step daughter, however they ended up really matching a Blue Topaz and Silver Bracelet Purchased for my other daughter... which didn't matter, as my step daughter loved the color and sparkle so much she kept them anyway. I had to purchase another for the other daughter too. I may just need to get another set for myself. They are so pretty.

    Read More
    rocknstep April 28, 2017
  • Debra P
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality Cheap product

    Read More
    Debra P. September 4, 2015
  • Too Blue
    Verified Purchase

    While aquamarine is a pale blue stone, the color is visible to the naked eye. These earrings look to be more topaz than aquamarine because of their intense blue color.

    Read More
    judyfoodie1 May 6, 2015
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    not as big as shown on website

    Read More
    Brandon B. April 9, 2015
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    so tiny, I could hardly able to see them or handle them.I purchased them to give to my mother-in-law as I gift and knew that I would never be forgiven or thought well of if in this family if I gave them to her! They seem to be 10 times smaller than the picture portrays. I returned them immediately.

    Read More
    novababe January 21, 2015
  • Not what shown
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the color of aquamarines. Pretty color but not aquamarines.

    Read More
    pyewacketandmagic October 18, 2013
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were good. I have enjoyed wearing them.

    Read More
    evelynleblanc June 18, 2013
  • Aquamarine stud earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very dainty and an excellent price.

    Read More
    66221 January 12, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product for a young pre-teen girl. We bought as a gift for our 10 year old granddaughter. She loved them especially since aquamarine is her birth stone. The stone did look like it had been treated as it was a very deep blue. I agree with prior reviews that it looked like a topaz. For the price it is a bargain.

    Read More
    coolpapag January 9, 2013
  • Not as pictured or advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted aquamarine earrings. However, these were bright blue (like a blue topaz), and they look comically fake. I was very disappointed. Be aware that they don't look like the ice blue stones in the picture.

    Read More
    jsll02 May 25, 2012
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these earrings they looks so cheap they looked like something you'd get from a $.25 vending machine at the grocery store. They looked like a cross between aquamarine and topaz but the stone looks really fake. Not impressed.

    Read More
    wondering83 April 27, 2012
  • Love These!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been looking for stud birthstone earrings, but every time I came across a pair I liked they were either the fake costume jewelry or extremely overpriced. Thank goodness I checked Overstock. These were reasonably priced (much lower than other ones). I love the sparkle. Yey!!! So glad I came across these.

    Read More
    deenah26 March 8, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings, the color is amazing - this is a great deal

    Read More
    laura0304 January 15, 2012
  • Nice stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these studs, but the cz color is more blue topaz than aquamarine.

    Read More
    adoptadog1 December 31, 2011
  • Ccz Stonez Sterling Silver Aquamarine Stud Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my sister for her birthday. She is 60 years old and prefers the smaller earrings....and it was her birth stone. She was very pleased with the size and the color.

    Read More
    khan1994 March 31, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a Gift for my sister, They arrived so fast! and were so pale and beautiful that I purchased another set for myself :)

    Read More
    stormysparks March 29, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful!! These earrings will be perfect for my granddaughter's birthday.

    Read More
    linderlou2 February 24, 2011
  • aqua studs
    Verified Purchase

    These studs are large and very colorful. I agree with the other review that they seem like a blue topaz but they are beautiful!

    Read More
    ker3 February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links