Sale $24.74

MSRP: $70.00

Save $45.26 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Aquamarine Cubic Zirconia Evil Eye Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Evil eye necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , lot of complements

    Read More
    Debra R. October 23, 2017
  • Evil eye necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Is a gift to a friend who loved it and wears it everyday. A delicate piece though.

    Read More
    Evelyn R. August 26, 2017
  • EVIL EYE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL THE SIZE IS JUST PERFECT SO GLAD I GOT IT

    Read More
    booyog1123@aol July 16, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace for myself. Delivery was very fast. I received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Stella A. April 10, 2017
  • Have to return it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very different from the pictures. Have to return it

    Read More
    Jia C. November 22, 2016
  • Nicely made better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend of mine and she loved it. The chain is thin, but sturdy and the eye has a nice solid weight to it. Better in person. It's a bit larger than I anticipated (pleasantly surprised) and stones are well set. Overall, very nice.

    Read More
    tiffytay5 June 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This evil eye is very pretty and not so evil looking to me!!

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 4, 2016
  • Evil eye
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Quality for the price. I have been getting compliments galore.

    Read More
    staniesmom November 24, 2015
  • Perfect necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this necklace it was exactly how displayed...It was so pretty with very bright and shiny stones.I receive a lot of compliments...I love it.

    Read More
    ladolly November 12, 2014
  • Sparkling. Looks real.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Goes to everything. Value is great. People think it's expensive piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    tanyusha25 September 5, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the item is very nice and good quality would buy it again

    Read More
    tony1956 January 7, 2014
  • OK Product
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is nice, I'm not sure if it really is sterling silver and CZ's. The chain is very cheap. I think its priced a little high for what it is.

    Read More
    hootmoots July 10, 2013
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is a bit flimsy but can always put the evil eye on another chain. It is pretty & I already got a few compliments. If you are looking for a high quality chain though, this is not it.

    Read More
    purplelady1 April 11, 2013
  • Evil Eye keeps the bad people away
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these necklaces, one for me and one for my daughter. We both love it. It is subtle and yet eye catching. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    stormee44 March 16, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was for my sister in law and she loves it.

    Read More
    edbmw1 December 29, 2012
  • Flashy
    Verified Purchase

    I took the tiny chain off, and use this on my key ring for protection. It's not too big and is flashy too. I like it!

    Read More
    bigbags December 4, 2012
  • Very nice Evil Eye Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprise when I received this Evil Eye Necklace. I love very much the evil eyes. I have many bracelets but I didn't have a necklace. I just love it .

    Read More
    vivi12 December 3, 2012
  • dainty neclace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this neclace however the chain is so small and dainty it broke within having it for a month. Disappointed. I'm not rough with my jewelery and take care of it so the fact that it broke so easily was a huge disappointment. I

    Read More
    ktmn716 November 12, 2012
  • Looks beautiful but don't expect it to last long.
    Verified Purchase

    One stone fell out within a week of owning the necklace. I did not shower or sleep with it on. Once one stone falls out, it is very noticeable and not wearable.

    Read More
    momo112 September 8, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality necklace for the price, I was very glad to see that the color of the stone was just outstanding.

    Read More
    mari67 August 31, 2012