Starting at $41.99

Save $70.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 5.61ct TGW Cubic Zirconia 5-row Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    This ring will get many compliments. It has a brushed silver finish and the stones are solidly set. The size is great and makes for a terrific statement piece without appearing gaudy. You'll love it.

    Read More
    alto2mezzo March 31, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking, like something from a gumball machine.

    Read More
    Joyce Genovesi November 8, 2016
  • Sparkly but brushed sterling just fair!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits well but would have better appeal if left shiny sterling!

    Read More
    aralooper July 2, 2016
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring left me a little flat. I got it just to see what it was like. So i wear it for everyday most of the time. Not something I would wear to a glam event.

    Read More
    Brenda A. January 18, 2016
  • Shiny but not great
    Verified Purchase

    A very average to poor quality ring for casual or everyday wear.

    Read More
    stpaulgirl23 March 3, 2015
  • Bubble Gum Machine Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the "worse" ring I have ever bought. I am not returning it as I am keeping it as a reminder NOT to buy jewelry from Overstock again.

    Read More
    jaijs47 March 4, 2014
  • Fun Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Wide and rough. Hard to get use to the sides, stones rub other fingers. Brushed silver on sides scratch, will wear down in time... but overall irritating. Better on a pointer finger. Hope the stones don't fall out over time. Least favorite ring I've ordered, but still fun Bling.

    Read More
    scwag17 July 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item twice. The first it was too small and the second order was even smaller. Even though I ordered up one whole size. I gave up because I couldnt stand tying up my money again. Nice ring if you get the right size.

    Read More
    jmintl March 22, 2012
  • This is a fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is not for the timid it is large and bright. I love it! The silver is not bulky but is solid and the settings are good . Love the bubble effect of the stones. I get a LOT of compliments on this ring. It is sparkly and attractive. If I have any complaint it would be that two of the stones are set rather close to the sides of the ring s if it shifts they can be a little uncomfortable at times. An excellent buy for anyone who likes bold jewelry!

    Read More
    riggij December 14, 2011
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in this ring are rhinestones - the type of stone you would use to bedazzle a piece of clothing. Not the style I am looking for. Fun and sparkly, but tacky and definitely not worth ***. Going back.

    Read More
    kahrtn June 26, 2011
Sponsored Links