Sale Starts at: $17.18

Save $50.82 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 4 1/4ct TGW Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    when you do not want to ruin or lose your wedding ring, this is a good replacement for the night

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring and not even a hr later the main stone fell out. They did how ever send me another one and what do you know same thing happened again. Big waste of $**.**. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Kyla P. May 23, 2015
  • gret ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring love it.main stone is the most sparkly thing.

    Read More
    nancy p. April 25, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I love this ring! I pair it with 2 small diamond bands. Just lovely!

    Read More
    DeeBug January 2, 2015
  • Very Pretty Very Believable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty! Its dainty and delicate. The center stone itself is very believable. Its not cloudy at all.The only bad thing I have to say about this is that the band is thin. If you are going to get this I would also purchase a few thicker sparkly bands to "beef it up" and give that extra shine.

    Read More
    Rickea B. December 17, 2014
  • Inaccurate Description of Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear when travelling abroad so that I do not have to wear my diamond engagement ring. The description says that this ring is over 3 carats so I was expecting a big ring. To my surprise, what arrived was a tiny cubic zirconia that looked barely 1 carat. The description of the ring is seriously off. The quality of the silver and cubic zirconia is also poor. I can get better-looking jewelry at ******.

    Read More
    ovaltine1 July 28, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got married almost a year ago and I gained some weight and my engagement ring and wedding band were too tight to the point they were cutting into my finger!! So after 30 long minutes of working them off I thought I would just get a band . I really missed my engagement ring so I went browsing through overstock and found this ring!!! Love it !!! I get tons of compliments !!! I where it with three bands!! Looks amazing!!!

    Read More
    mrskelly1 July 26, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is exactly what I was looking for when I want a change from my everyday set. A great bargain, and, as always, it was delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    milfordct1 May 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and dainty but still incredible! I've had numerous people ask if it was real. Very amazing quality!

    Read More
    countrymouse92 March 7, 2014
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, but the prongs that hold the stone in the ring stick out and snag my clothes. That's the only downfall.

    Read More
    hwood92 November 7, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,lots of fire and very feminine.I would not imagine anyone not wanting this ring to wear.

    Read More
    deanna4u July 25, 2013
  • Less than optimal.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very clear and pretty but overall the ring is more of an item you would buy at Claire's or the Icing. The band is so thin I can see that it was stretched for sizing. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    hllokttyktty July 8, 2013
  • Stonez Sterling Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the style and its quality. I will continue to buy jewelry from overstock.

    Read More
    Rebecka1956 June 21, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to all my friends.I can't believe the price for such a beautiful ring!

    Read More
    waise May 5, 2013
  • A true waste of even $1.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a silly little gumball machine ring. Terrible quality and the stone looks so fake, the "silver" feels plastic. AND the ring is ABSOLUTELY MINUTE! It is so small- if you're going to wear a fun, cz fake ring then it should at least be a fun size. THis looks like a sad like 1/2 ct ring. STAY AWAY and dont buy!

    Read More
    momof3nyc April 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine C. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links