| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $27.89

MSRP: $79.47

Save $51.58 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 3/4ct TGW Cubic Zirconia Woven Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sterling silver 3/4c. cubic zirconia woven band ri
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my ring,it's very elegant, I would definitely order again.

    Read More
    Sabrina T. September 19, 2017
  • icz stonez
    Verified Purchase

    ring was just like photo. average in style

    Read More
    luvacooper11 September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It may not have real diamonds but it looks like it truly does. Great ring for the price I have gotten a ton of compliments on this ring and I would definitely order this piece again. The jewelry that Overstock give us a choice of is definitely worth a second look. I will be buying more jewelry from Overstock in the near future. Worth the money for sure. I give this piece an AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++!!

    Read More
    Sherrie M. August 25, 2017
  • lost stones easy
    Verified Purchase

    could be a lot better. would not order again

    Read More
    Shirley S. August 23, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, great value for the price!

    Read More
    skeeterbfc August 11, 2017
  • niiiccceeee
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality ring for the price gave it as a gift to a very special lady and she loved it alot.She never takes it off, mission accomplished

    Read More
    Michael M. August 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring looks good Hotel other friends and family member to order for Overstock very nice

    Read More
    Barbie C. August 3, 2017
  • 52Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! I have had many compliments on this ring, just love it. I have had it for a year and it still looks perfect. Don't hesitate to purchase this ring.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. July 25, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    & very comfortable for all-day wear, seems very well made - sparkly, comfortable, nice design, well- made, all around, very nice ring for all occasions

    Read More
    Kim H. July 22, 2017
  • Gleams and glstens
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning. Love it, very beautiful.

    Read More
    Margee H June 26, 2017
  • It's perfect for me! I wear it all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this as a right hand ring as often as I wear my wedding set!

    Read More
    David J. June 23, 2017
  • Pretty for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    Has started to dull a little but still very pretty

    Read More
    cally e. June 17, 2017
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delicate band. Looks real. Very sparkly. Thick band. Lovely

    Read More
    LisaJC L. June 14, 2017
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    A good addition to my jewelry box

    Read More
    Jerri P. June 1, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It does get snagged on things though.

    Read More
    Janell D. May 30, 2017
  • Good vacation ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great when you don't want to wear the real thing!

    Read More
    kkwk May 23, 2017
  • great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return them. The size I ORDERED was too big. Found something else instead.

    Read More
    gayle O. May 23, 2017
  • Tabitha
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Everybody think it's real. Many people look very close and cannot tell the difference. It it very beautiful and very shiny. It looks like the real deal. Well worth the momney

    Read More
    Tabitha W. May 20, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out the first day I wore it

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 20, 2017
  • Sterling Silver CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love. love this ring! Sizing is exact and the ring weighs nothing. It goes with everything. If you like pretty rings that hold up well this is the ring for you.

    Read More
    Lessons L. May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links