Sale Starts at $28.34

Save $55.66 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 3 1/2ct Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SET OF RING ARE VERY ELEGANT I JUST LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM

    Read More
    prettyinred October 18, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring, just too small for me.

    Read More
    Cher M. September 1, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deal if you are looking for silver ring guards. The silver ring guards alone is more expensive than this set. The center piece is not that good, but the two ring guards fits perfectly with many other ring.

    Read More
    Zhenyu N. August 23, 2017
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful ring, nobody would ever know it's a CZ instead of a real diamond. It sparkles like crazy; lots of compliments for sure. Buy it!

    Read More
    bosco2369 August 19, 2017
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought this for his proposal and its gorgeous! Perfect for me because i lose jewelry like crazy and everyone thinks its real

    Read More
    Kristen C. July 26, 2017
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. Looks fake. Sent back.

    Read More
    Kari B. July 20, 2017
  • Not great!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring discolored after about 5 moths. If you are wearing this for an occasion it would be fine but not for an extended time. Save your money and get the real deal

    Read More
    Denise C. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring set was beautiful

    Read More
    Ashlee J. June 28, 2017
  • Love ring
    Verified Purchase

    Veey beautiful. Is differently an eye catcher.

    Read More
    kiwi843 June 25, 2017
  • No four "C's"
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has no shine in it"s stone? the facets are many 20.....not even 57 like most diamond cut CZ's are. I have to return this one, not the best of Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Mmz21frvr June 19, 2017
  • Perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lovely and very elegant

    Read More
    Keesa B. June 13, 2017
  • This is what it REALLY looks like TEN MONTHS LATER
    Verified Purchase

    They took my pictures of the ring away from this review.

    Read More
    LISA H. June 10, 2017
  • S.T
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful!! I have had it for awhile now and still looks perfect!!!

    Read More
    sherry t. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a culinary instructor, my hands are in water often. This ring is a great every day ring to avoid wear and tear on my wedding band.

    Read More
    gotahavluv May 15, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome really like this ring

    Read More
    James N. May 15, 2017
  • Doesn't look sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sterling silver ring, and it looks gold, I do not like it and I am very unsatisfied with this with ring. It is very pretty, but I wanted sterling silver so, thanks overstock, you messed my ring up.

    Read More
    Mitzi M. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful

    This is a beautiful set - it can be worn all together or separately - I have gotten so many compliments on this set -

    Read More
    Kerrie E. April 14, 2017
  • Can tell that it's fashion jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Can tell that it is fashion jewelry. Glad I didn't pay full price.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. April 12, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order this set twice, because it left as blank mark on my finger. Plus it lost it's shine after about a week. It definitely never looked like the picture It I'll where until I can get my diamond replaced in my anniversary ring. So I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    Anna B. April 3, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! The price is right and the compliments keep coming.

    Read More
    Gina Renee B. March 30, 2017