Sale Starts at $38.24

Save $4.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 3 1/2ct Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely. Looks really pretty.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 22, 2018
  • I love this ring so much, I purchased a second one for my daughter. Fits perfect, and it arrived quickly. No one can tell they are cz. Looks so real!!! Love! Love! Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser589156 May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Yellow Gold. Beautiful. Would love to have in other metals. I’ve only had a week. Hope it doesn’t fade or tarnish later on. A treasure for the money.

    Read More
    Angelica S. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great for foreign travel purposes. Looks real, fits well. Handy for traveling.

    Read More
    kray May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product, couldn’t be happier!!

    Read More
    OstkUser2237229 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Discolors quickly.

    Read More
    Michele M. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The main diamond stands up really tall and the 2 other bands have diamonds ALL the way around the band instead of 1/2 way making it feel weird and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser2184542 May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was good item arrived earlier than expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser2088727 April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The large stone ring is so big it looks fake and one of the bands has stones falling out! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Jerry t. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice to use when you don’t want to wear your real set.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and looks so real and the fit is amazing.

    Read More
    Kathryn D. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring! Really shiny and sparkly! Has not turned my finger green like many other rings have!

    Read More
    Amanda E. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring get tons of compliments

    Read More
    christina c. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    .Comes just as described.

    Read More
    Ian L. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I like this ring set. Nice to wear out on special occasions.

    Read More
    Jeanette B. March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and true to size ring. Get several compliments! I’ve bought it twice now due to the first set actually being stolen! Love this ring set!

    Read More
    Harold R. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    All my friends thought I got an upgrade! LOL Love it! It looks very realistic, no discoloring of skin, light weight and no issues wearing. Very elegant and classic.

    Read More
    Traci L. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very poor tarnish very badly to the point can't be reconized

    Read More
    Marlon D. February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my sister-in-law who lives in abroad. She likes it a lot and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Hong X. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. My wife loved it.

    Read More
    Troy I. February 25, 2018