Sale Starts at: $31.49

Save $52.51 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 3 1/2ct Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in the rose gold color and i love it you dont usually see rose gold wedding sets but sooo many people have given me compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser1023294 March 29, 2017
  • Bridal Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Rings look very real. Just waiting to see how long they hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser932947 March 11, 2017
  • bad wouldnt buy
    Verified Purchase

    stones fell out in month boo...

    Read More
    Lydia W. March 9, 2017
  • I've Stonez Sterling Silver 3 1/2ct Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring on Internet when I receive in the mail did not have a lot of shine try to return but it was after 30days

    Read More
    Sharon L. March 9, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for two days so far so good I do take it off when I take a bath or when washing dishes it is .925 sterling silver stamped. I love the fact that it looks so real.You can wear them together or separately if you like.

    Read More
    dejohnson78 March 1, 2017
  • Icz Stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gold plated one and not the sterling silver not to happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jeremiah333 February 28, 2017
  • This ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simply beautiful!

    Read More
    Tammy W. February 28, 2017
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Wore it for a month while the real deal was being repaired. Looks so close to my real one! Beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser220018 February 15, 2017
  • What a let down.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this purchase. The stones are small and look fake. Not happy.

    Read More
    asianlioness February 14, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, one I can wear and not worry about losing.

    Read More
    Gwen J. February 9, 2017
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beutiful. .................

    Read More
    Evelin A. January 30, 2017
  • Cheap! Looks very cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Glass and soldered metal.

    Read More
    Dineal C. January 29, 2017
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    If you're gonna were it it should look special!!

    Read More
    Renee M. January 25, 2017
  • Cave rec. many compliments on this set! I love lov
    Verified Purchase

    Have rec. many compliments on this set! I love lovE love it

    Read More
    Margaret C. January 25, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this i sa beautiful set. looks so expensive.

    Read More
    courthouse50 January 19, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    was loosin stones n a few days,,Sorry guys...

    Read More
    Rebecca D. January 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time and was exactly as the picture was

    Read More
    OstkUser788567 January 11, 2017
  • Bling !
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is an excellent ring until you can afford to purchase your honey a real diamond., It's got a gorgeous setting and from a few feet away looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • Nice and sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, great price. Looks lovely

    Read More
    teresa9762 January 6, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fake! I don't wear it!

    Read More
    Bette H. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links