Today: $29.99

MSRP: $84.00

Save $54.01 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 3 1/2ct Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful

    This is a beautiful set - it can be worn all together or separately - I have gotten so many compliments on this set -

    Read More
    Kerrie E. April 14, 2017
  • This is what it REALLY looks like TEN MONTHS LATER
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add pictures, but this site won't let me. (June 13, 2016) April 13, 2017 Ten months later, I'm adding to this review: I bought this ring about 10 months ago and this is what it looks like now. I wear it every day without the two bands. I have not lost any stones. It is sturdy and well made although, In my opinion it does look like costume jewelry. I'm okay with that, because I love to tell people it's fake when they're trying to sneak a peek or make a compliment about it. It's true to the size, but with a very big stone set in what looks like hard plastic instead of sterling silver. I've added photo's 10 months later! Check them out. You decide. Can be worn with one or two bands or without the bands or just the two bands alone. The picture in the middle is the inside of my hand with both bands on top and bottom of the ring.

    Read More
    LISA H. April 13, 2017
  • Can tell that it's fashion jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Can tell that it is fashion jewelry. Glad I didn't pay full price.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. April 12, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order this set twice, because it left as blank mark on my finger. Plus it lost it's shine after about a week. It definitely never looked like the picture It I'll where until I can get my diamond replaced in my anniversary ring. So I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    Anna B. April 3, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! The price is right and the compliments keep coming.

    Read More
    Gina Renee B. March 30, 2017
  • More than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in the rose gold color and i love it you dont usually see rose gold wedding sets but sooo many people have given me compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser1023294 March 29, 2017
  • Bridal Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Rings look very real. Just waiting to see how long they hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser932947 March 11, 2017
  • bad wouldnt buy
    Verified Purchase

    stones fell out in month boo...

    Read More
    Lydia W. March 9, 2017
  • I've Stonez Sterling Silver 3 1/2ct Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring on Internet when I receive in the mail did not have a lot of shine try to return but it was after 30days

    Read More
    Sharon L. March 9, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for two days so far so good I do take it off when I take a bath or when washing dishes it is .925 sterling silver stamped. I love the fact that it looks so real.You can wear them together or separately if you like.

    Read More
    dejohnson78 March 1, 2017
  • Icz Stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gold plated one and not the sterling silver not to happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jeremiah333 February 28, 2017
  • This ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simply beautiful!

    Read More
    Tammy W. February 28, 2017
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Wore it for a month while the real deal was being repaired. Looks so close to my real one! Beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser220018 February 15, 2017
  • What a let down.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this purchase. The stones are small and look fake. Not happy.

    Read More
    asianlioness February 14, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, one I can wear and not worry about losing.

    Read More
    Gwen J. February 9, 2017
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beutiful. .................

    Read More
    Evelin A. January 30, 2017
  • Cheap! Looks very cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Glass and soldered metal.

    Read More
    Dineal C. January 29, 2017
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    If you're gonna were it it should look special!!

    Read More
    Renee M. January 25, 2017
  • Cave rec. many compliments on this set! I love lov
    Verified Purchase

    Have rec. many compliments on this set! I love lovE love it

    Read More
    Margaret C. January 25, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this i sa beautiful set. looks so expensive.

    Read More
    courthouse50 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links