| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $25.49

Save $44.51 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 2 5/8 ct TGW Cubic Zirconia Channel-set Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The clip was very weak, off to the side, and the metal felt like plastic. Sent it back, but you still haven't receive it yet!

    Read More
    OstkUser573797 February 23, 2017
  • Jai
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than pictured. It is sturdy and clean looking.

    Read More
    Jai S. August 10, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    These look real. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Rhonda May 31, 2016
  • Dlev
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nicer looking in person. Very pretty!

    Read More
    denise l. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just beautiful. I ended up buying 3 pairs for gifts. Everyone loves them.

    Read More
    Deborah W. February 22, 2016
  • Holiday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law loves how they sparkle

    Read More
    Mindi A. February 19, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and my wife loves them.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. January 22, 2016
  • My personal bling
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for myself for Christmas. I though they would be larger. They are perfect for everyday wear

    Read More
    PAULA W. January 13, 2016
  • Babbitt,R
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and wore great! My daughter loved them!

    Read More
    Babbitt,R December 17, 2015
  • gramma
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice for the money. They do have a good look, however the stones were a little smaller than I expected. They are keepers

    Read More
    ladybrindy November 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these because they were too small in size although very nice.

    Read More
    donren September 3, 2015
  • Sent Them Back
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of earrings out there like this so they are nothing special. I sent these back only because they were much smaller than expected.

    Read More
    heelers1 May 6, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are a nice size. Stones are very tiny. Not as large as in the picture.The silver almost looks like stainless . No sparkle.

    Read More
    pt32 April 21, 2015
  • Dr. Anna Hite
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lik the real thing. Excellent for special occasions.

    Read More
    Anna H. April 21, 2015
  • Dazzling!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these hoping they would look somewhat real to replace the real diamond ones I lost. I can tell you they surpassed my expectations and are beautiful and genuine looking! No need to tell anyone they are not real diamonds- they are brilliant white and well done with detail! What a buy! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Cindy P. March 17, 2015
  • Perfect size earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a pair in yellow gold with a little larger stones than the white gold pair of diamond in/out hoops I have. These are perfect and look like the "real deal". Really happy with them.

    Read More
    dalmation3 December 24, 2014
  • Overlay/Sterling silver cubic hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fair. I was disappointed because I didn't they were true to size from the picture. The are very small, not the size of stone but the size of the hoop.

    Read More
    boyssagelove April 11, 2014
  • Very pretty...but they are irritating my ears
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have sensitive ears, but after wearing these 2 days in a row, they were a little "raw". I have had pierced ears for over 40 years, so that isn't it. That being said, I think they are beautiful and look very real/believable. I will continue to wear, but not everyday.

    Read More
    alemery March 27, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is tiny as well very disappointed with my purchase it seems that it is intended for a young girl.

    Read More
    rios64 March 26, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Just the right amount of sparkle. Wear them often very versatile!

    Read More
    alittlesunshine March 16, 2014
Sponsored Links