Sale Starts at: $36.97

Save $75.03 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver/18k Gold CZ Three-row Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Bright. Good deal. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    ann159 November 4, 2016
  • Cindy A.
    Verified Purchase

    I usually do not get costume jewelry. It looks beautiful. I always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser156082 September 29, 2016
  • My favorite ring ever. Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring I think over 8yrs ago and I wear it everyday and I Love it. The yellow gold, which must just be a coating, came off rather quickly but it's still beautiful and very sturdy. It cleans nicely and if something ever happens to it I will rebut it in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    redheadohyah September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for almost a year and wear it often. It hasn't lost any of its color or shine. It is beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Andrea M. March 21, 2016
  • student
    Verified Purchase

    the ring changed colors and is now silver

    Read More
    bcureton March 10, 2016
  • sparkling geometric
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason lost the one star is I didn't realize just how "thick" it was, but still a great ring and quite pretty!

    Read More
    jordan125 January 21, 2016
  • Faux stack rings
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they came apart. Nope. Pretty though.

    Read More
    jaime H. January 8, 2016
  • Ruby Red
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Very nice on my middle finger and has been fun to wear as costume jewelry. Looks nice and dresses up any outfit!

    Read More
    red57t November 25, 2015
  • th 3 row ring in gold
    Verified Purchase

    I like it it looks so classic

    Read More
    Patricia H C. November 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    goes with your yellow and white gold items and the ring size is true to fit.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. November 21, 2015
  • beautuful
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic. Glad I got it. Fit well.

    Read More
    harriod November 7, 2015
  • a wanted b
    Verified Purchase

    Did like it it look beautiful until u wear it.

    Read More
    diannap November 6, 2015
  • Looks very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Hope it holds up....giving as a gift.

    Read More
    Marilyn E. November 2, 2015
  • Nhgramma
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful ring, sizing off so I, exchanged it for a larger size and it's perfect, I've received many compliments on its beauty. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Marie F. July 4, 2015
  • Classic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not glitzy but very classy. It is extremely comfortable to wear for every day and goes with casual or dressy.

    Read More
    Mindi O. June 15, 2015
  • nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring and it's different than anything I've seen.

    Read More
    Terri P. June 5, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It's perfect to wear with a dressy outfit when going out. Great price.

    Read More
    maria k. May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    holbans May 11, 2015
  • GORGEOUS! !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring the gold does fade

    Read More
    belle33 April 2, 2015
  • LAURA
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE WEARING THIS RING!!!!!

    Read More
    Laura G. March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links