Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $18.03

Save $61.97 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 10.44 TCW CZ Stud Earrings (Set of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ica Stonez Sterling Silver 10044 TCW Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love all of the different sizes! Very sparkly! Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    nadinewhittemore August 9, 2017
  • Shipped quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived quicker than expected and I enjoy wearing then.

    Read More
    Cheri N. July 31, 2017
  • Sparkling Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set includes 5 pairs of nice CZ earrings. They appear to be well made. The only thing I noticed that makes them a bit uncomfortable is that the posts are very long.

    Read More
    Donna H. January 27, 2017
  • Wrong Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earring, except that I ordered sterling silver and received gold over silver. Gold is probably my least favorite color and all I wear is silver. At least these will make a nice gift to someone

    Read More
    Lindsey W. January 13, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    earrings,are great and I love the size.

    Read More
    sandy p. November 30, 2016
  • popcornlady999
    Verified Purchase

    year after year these are little somethings to give at xmas so they can shine for new year's eve.

    Read More
    tjpcat August 18, 2016
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that they came in Shepard bags according to the size of each pair of earrings. I have peard my ears and these look just stunning all in my ear. Totally fashionable.

    Read More
    andddy July 28, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on a set of earrings

    Read More
    Stacey H. July 21, 2016
  • Great Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings for multiple gifts and also kept a pair for myself!

    Read More
    springvalleymom June 28, 2016
  • Love, Love,Love the earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are awesome. Sizes are perfect.

    Read More
    melissa m. June 11, 2016
  • Great Variety of Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Not too sparkly, very realistic. Good sizes to wear for different occasions. Great price.

    Read More
    notreally May 27, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice but the color of the sterling is more like a stainless steel color. The setting and the stones are beautiful but for me, I prefer more of a "shiny" silver. I returned them just because they didn't match the silver of my other pieces...Just a personal preference.

    Read More
    Joseph M. May 13, 2016
  • Easy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for daughter, she seems to like them and wears them regularly.

    Read More
    William A. March 20, 2016
  • Over70
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brilliance to the stones-look like real diamonds.

    Read More
    Over70 February 23, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to find a pair of inexpensive "diamond-like" studs that don't scream cheap - these are no exception.

    Read More
    oabirdbrained February 9, 2016
  • knichols
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great value.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 3, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and the price was good

    Read More
    NaQuisha H. December 18, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as a gift and the recipient loves them. Great price for the number of studs you receive.

    Read More
    Harriet M. December 11, 2015
  • STUDS HAVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT WORKS FOR ALL THE DIFFERENT SIZES THE PACKAGE HAS TO OFFER. GOOD CHOICE FOR THE MONEY.

    Read More
    bigg10 November 21, 2015
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and variety of sizes

    Read More
    Janet A. November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links