Today: $26.99

MSRP: $68.00

Save $41.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver 1 1/2ct TGW Cubic Zirconia Inside-out 30mm Oval Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking light weight hoops

    Read More
    Elva R. July 16, 2017
  • VERY NICE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, they are sparkly and just the right size. Looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    OstkUser560357 June 4, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful and sturdy. Love them!

    Read More
    baej40 May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful! They are a good size, but not bulky or gaudy. Can be worn casually and formally.

    Read More
    Julie D. May 16, 2017
  • Fun earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to wear and look great.

    Read More
    Kristin K. April 11, 2017
  • Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved these.. Perfect size

    Read More
    zoe0729 December 29, 2016
  • Oval CZ earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely much smaller than I thought. Overal size was shorter and cz's were tiny.

    Read More
    Mickey W. August 9, 2016
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver oval earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely, They are not too large and look like diamond earrings.

    Read More
    boleslaw June 22, 2016
  • Arrived in only a couple of days.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with short or long hair. Very unique, great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser286206 June 13, 2016
  • Tiny Stones
    Verified Purchase

    Like the earrings...be aware that stones are much, much smaller than pictured...greatly enhanced in picture.

    Read More
    Dorothy J. S. January 31, 2016
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for my mom and they turned out very nice.

    Read More
    belladny124 January 8, 2016
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    I know theyre not expensive, but you would be better off to buy paperclips and glue rhinestones to them, the quality would be the same.

    Read More
    Amber M. January 8, 2016
  • Good buy vor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sparkly as I was hoping, but I still enjoy them.

    Read More
    Sara January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size length for ladies with long hair! I love the shape and look of these. Great purchase! If they last - they will have been an excellent bargain! I will be buying a couple more pair because I like them so much!

    Read More
    Donna Y. December 8, 2015
  • Ileana
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new earings, people think they are real diamonds. I just agree with them. Shhhhh

    Read More
    Ileana R. November 19, 2015
  • Mrs. Marilyn ******
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. They are great for wearing everyday with any clothes from dressy to casual. I got them for my grand daughters and they all liked them.

    Read More
    shemar1 October 16, 2015
  • MMK
    Verified Purchase

    These are a standard gift item for me as well as something I own in many versions/styles. A staple in my jewelry. Lightweight but not cheap looking.

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 23, 2015
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings so much that I got them in both silver and gold colors. They are a great size, light weight, have just the right amount of sparkle for frequent wear--not too much, not too little, and I love that they are oval rather than round. Really nice!

    Read More
    Diane G. February 11, 2015
  • Not as substancial as I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings bend easily. I have to be very careful handling them. They are pretty and I couldn't find this look in the size so I will keep them.

    Read More
    Nancy S. January 31, 2015
  • love the hoops
    Verified Purchase

    love the shape of the hoops just received yesterday and also like the length can't wait to wear.

    Read More
    xxxxox January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links