Sale: $16.31

MSRP: $56.00

Save $39.69 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Stering Silver CZ Filigree Butterfly Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sterling Silver Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, This is a beautiful silver cz filigree Butterfly necklace it shiny and sparkly. The size is perfect.This item is Highly Recommend and fast service. Thank you *** .

    Read More
    Elizabeth Wieder December 19, 2016
  • Very Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lasting, I have had mine for some time now and it never goes out of style. The Filligree is something to be seen. Very feminine. I love it.

    Read More
    lindaone1 May 18, 2016
  • Just what I thought it would be and more
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for myself and two daughters since butterflies have a special meaning to us. It was just what I thought it would be when it arrived.

    Read More
    trop123 August 3, 2014
  • fun little thing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dainty little thing perfect for a kid. I am not so sure an adult would appreciate it. It looks very fragile but the kid I gave it to like it.

    Read More
    koobcam0 September 29, 2013
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself as a remembrance of my late husband, as the butterfly has become his symbol for me. I had been looking for something that was elegant and understated, and this exceeded my expectations. The silver filigree and stones are beautifully done. It is a lovely reminder that he is always near. It is truly a work of art.

    Read More
    greatdeal29 February 20, 2013
  • Absoulutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a awesome necklace, the chain is small and delicate but the butterfly is true to size and image. I would recommend this for everyday and night! I bought it for the butterfly not the chain. But if you love butterflies..this one is not too small and not to big.

    Read More
    chesney8867 June 6, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this necklace last week, I love butterflies so I figured to but it for myself. It looked very nice in the picture, and when I received it today I thought it was just beautiful I just hope it don't tarnish!

    Read More
    bms716b August 1, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant. The detailing and overall look and work of the product is wonderful. I'm sure my secret santa person will love it.

    Read More
    thegiftgiver December 13, 2008
  • butterfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The charm is pretty but the chain was broke. it was a littl smaller than i thought.

    Read More
    kjreed12 July 9, 2008
  • Nice but a bit cheap...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style of the butterfly but the truth is it feels and loos a bit cheap. Sorry, I just with it was made better.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 25, 2008
  • Delicate & Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 16 year old sister and she liked it. I was impress with the size of the butterfly and the detail it has. The only disadvantage would be the thickness of the chain it seems delicate. Otherwise, it 's beautiful.

    Read More
    tammy80 February 12, 2008
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was beautiful. The CZ looked like flickers of real diamonds. I bought this for my 10 year old cousin and she loved it.

    Read More
    overstockaholicshopper January 16, 2008
  • absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is beautiful-better than expected! The detail is unbelievable. Don't hesitate to purchase this for that special someone.

    Read More
    hawaiianlori January 15, 2008
  • Butterfly pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter gave this pendant to one of her friends and she absolutely loved it. This is a great price.

    Read More
    pforts January 4, 2008
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT. SHE WEARS IT EVERYDAY. GREAT PENDENT TO HAVE IF YOUR A BUTTERFLY FAN.GREAT QUAITY

    Read More
    wendy420 January 3, 2008
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as present for a friend's 7 year old daughter. She loved it, and her mom told me I shouldn't have spent that much on a gift! (she didn't know what it cost me) Great value for the price.

    Read More
    princewm January 2, 2008
  • Perfect for a teenager
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a little young looking and would be best suitable for a child or teenager - very pretty and well made

    Read More
    jenann December 26, 2007
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right with the sale, but it wasn't as sparkly as it should have been. the chain is beautiful though.

    Read More
    hunny70 December 21, 2007
  • Very Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I expected it to look a bit cheaper but am very pleased. Very simple in an elegant way.

    Read More
    cabombshell52 December 19, 2007
  • Gorgeous Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Got this necklace for myself about one year ago and it is still gorgous does not tarnish and has a great shine. :)

    Read More
    dna123 December 17, 2007
Sponsored Links