Sale: $17.33

Was: $20.39

Save $3.06 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Silvertone CZ Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • MARYANN DAMBROGIO
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED IT AND GOTTEN NICE RAVES FROM FRIENDS ...

    Read More
    maryann D. June 14, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for a ring you don't wear often. Don't get it wet it will discolor.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. April 20, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently wearing this during my pregnancy because my regular ring is a bit to tight. I have had a few compliments and several people tell me they think it looks real. Great price. I was a little nervous because some of the review made it seem like it was bad quality but so far no tarnishing, and the stones are all in place.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 27, 2015
  • knockout!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful ring, can't go wrong with this one! All the rings I have from Overstock are great. I always check other sites when buying jewelry, can't beat the price or style!! O is my place for jewelry!

    Read More
    loverocks604 January 4, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. My dad thought I was really getting married. Hahaha.

    Read More
    radiantkay December 24, 2013
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For a cubic zirconia, this ring looks very real. The quality of this ring is excellent. I wear it proudly and people compliment me everyday about how beautiful the ring is. I love it, it was a great price and great piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    specialk1995 October 28, 2013
  • Waist of money!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality sucks! You could tell it was fake! And some diamonds were missing! So disappointed!

    Read More
    irinak1203 July 23, 2013
  • extremely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped to me with several stones missing.

    Read More
    kbeth79 July 16, 2013
  • Everyone envy it.
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear this ring, I don't need to wear any other jewelry. Thanks.

    Read More
    yourtigereyes July 2, 2013
  • NO GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was not what I thought it would be. It began changing colors after 3 days. But I guess its true they say you get what you pay for!! Everyone gave me compliments on it, but I will not advice anyone to buy this ring!

    Read More
    jewelry1love June 10, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I first got it. It was very sparkly and my friends commented on how pretty it was. I thought it was very authentic looking and liked the "vintage" look of it. However, after wearing it daily for over a month, the silver began to chip off, and I eventually had to throw the ring away. It would be so much better if it was sterling silver.

    Read More
    sradney74 May 31, 2013
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I did find the ring to be a plastic in feel, but my friends where surprised at he cost of the ring. From a distance the ring does look real and has a bit of sparkle

    Read More
    jasminetoni April 16, 2013
  • Sparkle Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Sparkles so much. I really like the vintage feel to it. I am very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    princessbetter March 30, 2013
  • CZ silver tone ring. Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I have many rings that are Real Diamond that don't sparkle like thismorning

    Read More
    eileennixon March 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty, it defiantly dresses up any outfit!

    Read More
    kb765g March 11, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, accurate sizing ....but larger than rig than I thought it was going to be.

    Read More
    pskdouglas January 13, 2013
  • Bronze...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because i would love to put my diamond in a setting like this, so I wanted to try it to see what it looked like. I loved the look so I wore it for a while. After a week, my finger was discolored and the ring started to turn. Beware of "silvertone". The underlying metal was bronze. I should have read more carefully before purchasing. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    mela10 January 11, 2013
  • Not brilliant.
    Verified Purchase

    The large CZ was not as brilliant as I expected, but I'm wearing it anyway.

    Read More
    dgweeden January 10, 2013
  • Very impressive looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price -looks more expensive then what the price is..

    Read More
    dean51 January 6, 2013
  • Cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring. No one knows it isn't real.

    Read More
    sharleneraat December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links