| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Silver Princess and Round Colored CZ Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful and very good quality.

    Read More
    babs09 September 15, 2015
  • Looks Shiny, but Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are too large for a bracelet and the setting is very cheap and looks too fragile...as if it will snap easily. It is too bulky and uncomfortable to wear...I bought a similar one from Overstock that is a blue topaz and it is tastefully done and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Susiebell May 31, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go with my dress for our son's wedding. It is perfect and looks very expensive. I'm sure I'll get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    audlou June 11, 2013
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet in purple to match a pair of earrings that I already own. The color matched well and I'm happy to say that it looks like a set. Overall I am pleased with the item. I would have liked the stones to have been a bit smaller and daintier, but it is nice overall.

    Read More
    cubani8484 December 11, 2008
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the lavender one for my girlfriend and she loves it to death! Great quality and amazing shine. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for beautiful and affordable jewelry. Worth more than the price

    Read More
    Anonymous July 19, 2008
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet it beautiful and actually matches a ring i had purchased a few months earlier. i've received many compliments on the beauty of the bracelet and no one can tell it's not real. excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    judeegreeneyes May 26, 2008
  • Gorgeous!

    I always get compliments on this bold item. I never tell anyone that it's faux, & I get away with it.

    Read More
    hidhi4u December 16, 2007
  • Glitzy and Sparkley!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something that really glitters, get this bracelet. I think it's a bit much for every day, but it is so much fun. The clasp is really good quality and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    rwheat August 12, 2007
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in the green and it is lovely. I found the clasp to be quite sturdy and not at all difficult to use. The green stones are complimented by the cz's and it is brilliant in the light, whether it's indoor lighting or outdoor. I have received several compliments already on the beauty of this piece. I have an emerald and diamond ring and this bracelet compliments it perfectly. I would highly recommend this bracelet. It would make a great gift idea.

    Read More
    eirenne August 6, 2007
  • EXCELLENT VALUE AND APPEARANCE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of this bracelet. I got it for my wife on our 25th Anniv. (Silver)and she loved it. The clasp was a little tight initially, but became easier after using it a few times. Overall, very nice and an excellent value!

    Read More
    joncinmn July 6, 2007
  • CZ Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my granddaughter for graduation and she absolutely loved it. The clasp was rather difficult, but it will not fall off!

    Read More
    bridget2 June 28, 2007
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed receiving this fun new bracelet! It's beautiful!!!

    Read More
    bethied June 10, 2007
  • Green CZ Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hearty bracelet and I know I will enjoy it for years to come. This is one thing I noticed. The stones are not matched in color. Some were light some were dark. Its still beautiful and well made. Worth every penny if not more. I ordered the pink one watch for my review.

    Read More
    sqirley March 1, 2007
  • Nice piece of jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. It matches the ring I bought previously on overstock. It has sparkel and the sterling silver is very durable. I wear it to work almost daily and it holds up nice. Cheaper than from those jewerly parties which charge twenty to thirty dollars more for sterling.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 3, 2006
  • so delite-ful
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty and springlike. it sparkles so beautifully in the sunlite. it is longer than 7" but I will keep it anyway!! and it will match my rings and necklaces..

    Read More
    Anonymous April 30, 2006
  • beautiful bracelet, however, I ordered the pink but received the lavender. I'm keeping it because it is so sparkly and pretty. I will probably try and order the pink again.

    Read More
    OstkUser71908 January 30, 2006
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL BRACELET.GOES WITH SEVERAL OF MY LAVENDER AND AMETHYST PIECES.GORGEOUS AND A GREAT PRICE.THANKS OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    OstkUser74214 January 30, 2006
  • I absolutly love this braclet. The sparkle is incredible. I also purchased the princess cut lavander ring. They match perfectly. I have recieved so many compliments on these two pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser74710 January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links