Sale: $18.86

MSRP: $44.00

Save $25.14 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rose Goldplated Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very old rose gold and ruby eternity band style ring and never wore it because it got lost on my hand. It needed company. I bought two of these in rose gold plate on a whim and was very pleased when they arrived. They matched each other and went very well with my antique ring. I have only had them for a week, so don't know how they will wear over time, but I have worn them several times already and love the look. It was a fun purchase and I can now get some use out of a very pretty little antique ring.

    Read More
    jtdb September 30, 2014
  • gold wore off with-in 2 weeks

    I loved the look of this ring. Unfortunately, after 2 weeks the gold plating wore off and it looked so dull. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    34kimo April 1, 2014
  • not my best ring
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 of these rings to use as ring guards. After a month the shine and the rose color was coming off. I threw them in the trash..I just can't reccomend them..

    Read More
    flo20748 January 18, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very dainty, light weight, and believable in appearance. Looks just like the screen image, and is comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    socalshopper2008 October 22, 2013
  • cutel
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little ring. It was worn the money paid. I wish he rose. Plot was a little more pinkish.

    Read More
    bluesky45 March 22, 2013
  • eggggghh
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring and didnt expect much, so im not heart broken over it but its nice to wear without my other rose gold.

    Read More
    mercedezochoa September 4, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    i bough this one, along with the yellow gold and silver colors as stack-rings. very beautiful!

    Read More
    kate1220 June 2, 2012
  • Far too dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Far too dainty in real life..and I have small fingers. Do not like it at all.

    Read More
    pinkprincess4 April 25, 2012
  • Looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Just got today. The cz's sparkle and flash. The ring is excellent quality for the price. I wanted an inexpensive diamond look band in pink gold and this works with another I already own. Love the milgrain edging, which gives it a more personal, vintage look.

    Read More
    whynotshop2 March 27, 2012
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring. It will be a stacking ring for me.

    Read More
    kimo7 March 14, 2012
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just as described, fit was perfect, and it sparkles beautifully! Thank you!

    Read More
    tava06 January 31, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great or combined with larger rings. Rose gold plating makes for a lovely color. I love micropave, if you do too, this is a great piece.

    Read More
    paigelz December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nycgal763 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links