Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.29

Was: $37.99

Save $5.70 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rose Gold over Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Large Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering earrings to point that I am wearing them with outfits that don't exactly match but looks great anyhow

    Read More
    nads81 September 15, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earring where exactly what I needed for a particular outfit. Turns out they are perfect for everyday wear at the office and I've gotten a lot of use. I am not always of fan of what I choose but Overstock is the the go to online store for me. I always endorse O because the delivery and customer service is outstanding. For this New Yorker customer service is my number one. Thanks overstock for the great service and most of the time great items.

    Read More
    juliejulie1 July 30, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Would recommend to anyone, they're not too big, and not too small.

    Read More
    lucyj36 January 11, 2011
  • Its ok!
    Verified Purchase

    This is too weak and its bends easily.

    Read More
    Abdulhamid I. February 20, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rose gold is fading to regular gold on certain spots on the earring. Didn't expect them to fade at so quickly. Also the back closure keeps turning green.

    Read More
    OstkUser727771 November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and simple quick delivery

    Read More
    Shelli M. October 18, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute and well-made!

    Read More
    nsbur001 May 21, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy, looks expensive, received quite a few compliments.

    Read More
    thomass46 February 23, 2016
  • To Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were real thin, can easily be broken. Not as pretty as the picture.Sitting in my jewelry box.

    Read More
    Sherise H. November 17, 2015
  • Mrs Spencer
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice earrings really likes them

    Read More
    Jenny S. October 29, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, light weight. They look ok.

    Read More
    jmw56 August 6, 2015
  • Bling in sight - Front & back!
    Verified Purchase

    Take a good look at the picture. The lil stones are on the outside of the closest part of the hoop & on the inside of the back of the hoop. They are really very pretty!

    Read More
    SJSooze April 11, 2014
  • Icz Stonez Rose Gold over Sterling Silver Cubic Zi
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earring, I order them for my friend and she loves them.

    Read More
    nikkibern July 24, 2013
  • Rose Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money. The earring was light on your ear.

    Read More
    jmorile July 5, 2013
  • Looks are deceiving - Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings, while look good, are of a very poor quality. They hurt my ears when I wear them and constantly open - I have dropped them a number of times. I would NOT recommend these. Of course, it is not a reflection on Overstock's service.

    Read More
    allita January 17, 2013
  • Awesome earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings at a great price. Look awesome! They are not heavy - which is great. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    brylin December 8, 2012
  • Just not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting at all. They bend very easily, and I can not wear my hair down with them do to the fact that if I run my hands though my hair the clasp flipps open and I'm picking the hoop off the floor very anoying and fustrating

    Read More
    maricelaher February 3, 2012
  • Excellent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but are easily bent so they are not perfect circles. They can basically be bent into any shape with the slightest touch which makes it difficult to keep circular. Otherwise very pretty.

    Read More
    lnav2204 January 23, 2012
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great size .They go with everything. My daughter loves them.

    Read More
    ganemangel January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful and these earrings are they aren't for everyday wearing. My daughter had them on for only a few minutes and moved her long hair behind her shoulder and the earring came unhooked and had bent out of shape. I told her I could return them, but we decided that if she wore her hair up it should be ok. I had read the reviews and they were very good, but one of the reviewers did say they were fragile. The other four had not said that, so I discounted it. I probably wouldn't recommend these because of the fragileness, unless the person only intended to wear them on special occasions.

    Read More
    basingley December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links