Sale $36.97

Save $6.52 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rose Gold over Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Large Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earring where exactly what I needed for a particular outfit. Turns out they are perfect for everyday wear at the office and I've gotten a lot of use. I am not always of fan of what I choose but Overstock is the the go to online store for me. I always endorse O because the delivery and customer service is outstanding. For this New Yorker customer service is my number one. Thanks overstock for the great service and most of the time great items.

    Read More
    juliejulie1 July 30, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Would recommend to anyone, they're not too big, and not too small.

    Read More
    lucyj36 January 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Very well made, good quality earrings. Not flimsy like a lot of large hoop earrings. These are heavy and strong but not heavy to weigh your ear down, just enough not to bend easily. Rose gold color looks very pretty with the cubic zirconia. Only complaint is I wish they were a little bit larger.

    Read More
    Gloria B. February 21, 2018
  • Really pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering earrings to point that I am wearing them with outfits that don't exactly match but looks great anyhow

    Read More
    nads81 September 15, 2011
  • Perfect for an evening out!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Rose gold stone hoops. Can't go wrong with these!

    Read More
    jenccyang December 23, 2011
  • Very pretty and believable
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on as soon as I received them today. They are a great size, and the cz's are small enough to be believable. The rose gold is very pretty, and I love that the stones are on the inside of the hoop in the back and the outside in the front, so that they are all visable. You wont be disappointed if you buy them.

    Read More
    savebernards September 8, 2011
  • Beautiful but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful and these earrings are they aren't for everyday wearing. My daughter had them on for only a few minutes and moved her long hair behind her shoulder and the earring came unhooked and had bent out of shape. I told her I could return them, but we decided that if she wore her hair up it should be ok. I had read the reviews and they were very good, but one of the reviewers did say they were fragile. The other four had not said that, so I discounted it. I probably wouldn't recommend these because of the fragileness, unless the person only intended to wear them on special occasions.

    Read More
    basingley December 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the rose gold they are beautiful..

    Read More
    Beverly L. March 17, 2018
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Given one other reviewer's comments about these being flimsy, I was a little apprehensive about them being too cheap. But they arrived today and I am pleased to report that while they are a little delicate, they are by no means totally bendable or cheap feeling. Instead, they have a nice weight to them given how fragile the look. Given that I've only just received them, I can't report on how they will hold up, but I don't have any immediate concerns about them. And I used some O points for these, so I ended up paying under $$$ for them; what a ridiculous bargain! Recommended!

    Read More
    alikona7 November 14, 2011
  • Bling in sight - Front & back!
    Verified Purchase

    Take a good look at the picture. The lil stones are on the outside of the closest part of the hoop & on the inside of the back of the hoop. They are really very pretty!

    Read More
    SJSooze April 11, 2014
  • A Returned Item
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these earrings. Pretty, but both the size and the image were not representative. Further, the gold is so soft it bent with barely any pressure. After putting them on and taking them off a few times, the stress would break this earring very quickly. Even brushign my hair back with my fingers caught these hoops and the softness of the gold made them slip right out of my ears with the gap spread apart with barely no effort at all. Have to go back, I'm afraid. My search for pink gold hoops continues!

    Read More
    kjf916 October 25, 2011
  • really pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful - the rose gold color makes them unusual. They are more delicate than they look - very thin hoops and like another reviewer said, not too much "bling" so they definitely look like real diamonds.

    Read More
    tay37 December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    These are described as "large" but they are smaller than I anticipated so pay attention to the measurements listed in the description. They are quite pretty and could pass for the real deal. The finish is holding up well. Fast shipping from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    nprgirl May 7, 2018
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rose gold is fading to regular gold on certain spots on the earring. Didn't expect them to fade at so quickly. Also the back closure keeps turning green.

    Read More
    OstkUser727771 November 21, 2016
  • Rose Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money. The earring was light on your ear.

    Read More
    jmorile July 5, 2013
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, light weight. They look ok.

    Read More
    jmw56 August 6, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these hoops! Goes with every outfit!

    Read More
    latnblue46 January 23, 2018
  • Excellent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but are easily bent so they are not perfect circles. They can basically be bent into any shape with the slightest touch which makes it difficult to keep circular. Otherwise very pretty.

    Read More
    lnav2204 January 23, 2012
  • Very beautiful and sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings but they could be a little thicker. They are really nice and goes with anything I wear. Just be careful in handling because they bend easily but other than that I have no problem and feel I got what I paid for and they are advertised perfectly

    Read More
    geema06 November 29, 2011
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty hoops. I have worn them a few times but I can tell they will not last long. Very flimsy

    Read More
    rythoo November 29, 2011