Sale $20.56

MSRP: $56.00

Save $35.44 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rose Gold over Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ICz Stones Rose Clip on Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love how these earring look. The only problem is that is they state that they are a "clip-on" earring and since I don't have pierced ears I ordered. To my surprise when received.. guess what they are NOT a true clip-on earring, so disappointed. I may have to give to someone as a gift.

    Read More
    ILovePepper2 June 8, 2017
  • Dede
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked the hoops bigger, but not a bad size either. They are beautiful. Not heavy and love the color.

    Read More
    dedesmall March 1, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to watch a watch a bought and I wear them a lot. They are lightweight and go with anything - from a day at football practice to heading out for a night on the town. They really are great!

    Read More
    thatrocksgirl August 17, 2012
  • Very Cute, much nicer than the picture itself.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so cute, they are much nicer than the picture. However, the clip/post have come disconnected and the earring has fallen out. I placed a plastic back on to avoid them falling out again.

    Read More
    shopper585 March 21, 2012
  • Horribly CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were bent in about 3-4 different places. I don't know what kind of metal they were made of...but it is CHEAP!!! They look cheap too...back they go.

    Read More
    francineok March 20, 2012
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great size. They go with everything.

    Read More
    ganemangel January 3, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings. I saw some at *** that were much more expensive.

    Read More
    spiceygirl December 27, 2011
  • Love these Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of earrings. I have received so many compliments. I love how the crystal wrap around from outside to the inside and at night they really sparkle.

    Read More
    daisymay98520 December 14, 2011
  • Very Disillusioned
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived today and I was surprised the poor quality. They lacked shine and luster within the rose gold, and were NOT a beautiful tone of rich rose gold. The CZ's were small as expected; however, they also lacked sparkle and one of the stones was set in sideways so they were damaged goods as well. I am returning these today!

    Read More
    honestkarin December 2, 2011
  • heidi
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted wider hoops and with the enlarement and mm measurments I didnt know they were so narrow and you almost can't see the stones. but if you read the details really close and know how wide mm are compared to inches or fractions on an inch ou'll then know what your buying. I m not pleased with these hoops.

    Read More
    invaliduser November 19, 2011
  • beauty without bother
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings because they're comfortable enough to sleep with. I never have to remove them at night and waste time in the morning having to look for them. Of course, they're beautiful too. They lived up to all my expectations.

    Read More
    25iwish November 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Really breathtaking upon receiving the earrings. Perfect 'pink' in the rose gold. I wear them to work and receive many compliments. Also looks good with jeans and a jacket. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ekitty September 20, 2011