Sale: $35.69

MSRP: $112.00

Save $76.31 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rose Gold over Silver Cubic Zirconia 'S' Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color looked cheap. The clasp broke. It's too late to return.

    Read More
    robin g. April 11, 2017
  • great accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a stunning bracelet. i love the durability, the beauty, its a great value, a must get!!!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • rose gold bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is an affordable way to add bling to rose gold watches and bracelets. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    spiritw November 20, 2015
  • very real looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it! So beautiful! Looks real!

    Read More
    ginnymia October 4, 2013
  • Rose Gold Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rose gold bracelet and one I will enjoy wearing with my other rose gold pieces.

    Read More
    pratt431 September 23, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled! This bracelet looks like it cost a fortune. The CZs sparkle like crazy. The rose gold is beautiful. The bracelet has a very fluid feel and drapes across the wrist nicely. It is very well made. I am perfectly happy with it in every way.

    Read More
    jolielovesjewelry May 17, 2012
  • Cute Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bracelet is good. It's a little stiff (because of the sterling), and the clasp is a bit difficult to undo when you want to take it off, but overall it's good for the price. The stones are pretty and sparkly. It's a little pinker than the photo, but will still match other rose gold jewelry pretty well. It looks really cute next to my rose gold watch.

    Read More
    mayfromdb March 14, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful. it is big on me, but I have real small wrists.

    Read More
    jcinct March 6, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    came in broken, OS replaced very good co. to do bus. with. replacement was perfect

    Read More
    jerry214 January 31, 2012
  • Immediate disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The "rose gold" was a false red color, and a stone was missing when it arrived! Imagine what would happen if you wore it! Went back, obviously. I'm usually so happy with this shopping website, so I was extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    lorinda92804 January 13, 2012
  • Back in stock!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this bracelet a year ago and did not move fast enough so it sold out. When I saw it this time I jumped on it. If you like rose gold you can't go wrong with this. I have two tiny rose gold pieces and if you lay them next to this you really cannot tell that is plated. The CZ's really sparkle. I have had other Luxe products from O.Co and they have always delivered bang for the buck. Be aware that if I get a watch I have to have 4 lto 5 links removed since I have small wrists but there is room to spare with this. A few people with very large wrists could have a problem unless there is a longer length but most should not havea problem. I am waiting to see it in a chain necklace.

    Read More
    musicproud January 2, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    happy with the service, the web is easy to order and understand

    Read More
    mikeros November 11, 2011
  • Bracelt mathces other jewels perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have my daughter 's wedding soon and so wanted the bangles in rosegold that matched my necklace and earrings I purchased at Nordstom's I already spent too much money and this tennis braclet matches perfect! Can't wait to wear it:)

    Read More
    1overstockview2u September 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Rose Gold CZ Tennis bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet at the same time I bought a pair of rose gold plated CZ "in and out" hoop earrings by the same manufacturer. This bracelet is very pretty and the size of the CZ's are very believable. I have worn the bracelet and the hoops and have gotten many, many compliments. The quality is very good and when I mix the bracelet and earrings with some of my solid Rose Gold pieces, they look fantastic!

    Read More
    lv2sprkle July 11, 2011
  • Beautiful, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is awesome! It sparkles like crazy yet it's not over the top. I am very satisfied so far. Thanks Overstock, the price was great for this beautiful bracelet.

    Read More
    happycustomermichigan June 1, 2011
  • Looks so Real Shine ON
    Verified Purchase

    I was dubious to buy a Rose gold plated zirconia Bracelet! I have several other real rose gold pieces and some have REAL diamonds. This bracelet surprised and impressed me more than I could imagine. The *Diamonds* look great Better than most of the real ones I have and the rose gold wasn't a coppery hue you sometimes find, It was ROSE COLORED. I wear it together with silver and my real white gold and diamonds but it would look best with some yellow color in there as they go together you know. I would recommend this bracelet and even buy another as a gift since such a find at THIS price is awesome.

    Read More
    alphajulez March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links