Sale: $13.00

Save $2.29 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rhodiumplated Stackable Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These are very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It took over two weeks to get them, but it was worth the wait, I love these they are very nice.

    Read More
    Marcia R. January 20, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Stones a little small but still very pretty.

    Read More
    MIMI C December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and unique.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Mrs. R. March 14, 2016
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring goes with my other jewelry of gold, silver, black, rose. Love it.

    Read More
    Karen N. February 12, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Started turning my fingers green...

    Read More
    Cheramy R. January 27, 2016
  • Cute but not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    They started making my fingers turn green after I wore them only a few times. I even took them of when washing my hands and such.

    Read More
    Lindsey W. January 17, 2016
  • Ms stew
    Verified Purchase

    Ad is misleading you have to buy all three if you just order you are only buy one change the ad. It's okay

    Read More
    leTanga s. January 3, 2016
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing it! Dainty and looks good on your finger.

    Read More
    MARCIA W. December 27, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, color changed after wearing this twice.

    Read More
    Brianna November 16, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't look like anything with just one, should have purchased more

    Read More
    dukie55 November 8, 2015
  • Higher expectations than the reality
    Verified Purchase

    These looked prettier on the site. They are tiny. That makes them look cheap. I will probably use them on ribbon to gift wrap a package.

    Read More
    texasjeanie June 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rings, they came quickly and I can mix/match them to coordinate with other jewelry. I love them.

    Read More
    P April 21, 2015
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two in silver to go with another ring. The three together are very impressive. The rings have a LOT of sparkle.

    Read More
    kgilb April 21, 2015
  • Thought it was a set😏
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was a set, however only got one, which was the darker one and I lost it because it's so small. I think if you purchase, get all of them to get great use! Maybe I'll order all later.... Right now enjoying my other overstock purchases!

    Read More
    Janelle S. March 24, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice-looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    susannah March 5, 2015
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE MUCH PRETTIER IN PERSON THAN IN THE PHOTOS. GREAT STACK RINGS, FANCY. YOU WILL LOVE THEM AS I DO TOO.

    Read More
    cathyf1 February 5, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered my size but they are small

    Read More
    dsk1956 February 3, 2015
  • Dainty and beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with this ring. Had I known how beautiful it is I would have ordered more than one.

    Read More
    Sally P. February 1, 2015
  • sparkling stackable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sparkler! True to size, looks great alone or stacked and no one will know it's not real diamonds. I get complements all the time. I bought the silver and it looks like legit white gold and diamonds not just chips of glass and silver. I love it so much I wear it daily and am ready to go back and buy another in a different color.

    Read More
    maryez December 10, 2014
  • Pretty and petite
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty and petite, just what I wanted even though I have large hands. I wear it alone or with another solid band as a wedding ring. I just the other day noticed some mar in the metal on the edge, very small. So I turn this side to the back to hide it because I know it's there but no one would look that close or even notice it.

    Read More
    paisley September 23, 2014
Sponsored Links