Sale: $19.46

Save $3.43 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rhodiumplated Cubic Zirconia 5ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and take it with me when we travel so I don't loose my good jewelry. Always get a compliment on it.

    Read More
    yorkielover25 May 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my wife very happy

    Read More
    Sheila J. March 16, 2017
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    nice fits comfy and got lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Mrs. R. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good choice. I didn't own a set before I ordered this one. I love the luster look when I wear it in the sunlight.

    Read More
    Romona D. S. July 27, 2016
  • bought for one night
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, bought for one night and do not have it anymore.

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • beautiful

    beautiful but the ring turns my finger colors I love it though.

    Read More
    Inna Y. April 10, 2016
  • Hated It!
    Verified Purchase

    Discolored & Silver over-lay wore off within a Mo.

    Read More
    OstkUser48525 March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I've received many, many compliments on this ring. I'm giving it 4 stars, because I needed a new ring size and I ordered the wrong one. I am exchanging it for the correct size.

    Read More
    cusumj March 9, 2016
  • Tarnished very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring on Feb 24, it is March 4 and the ring is already tarnishing. I am not happy with the quality of the ring. I do understand it was a cheap ring however I did not expect it to tarnish in 8 days.

    Read More
    NICOLE S. March 4, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring... Love it... Its nice and it shines beautifully in the sun

    Read More
    Jazmine C. February 19, 2016
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the three bands were soldered together, but it's still very pretty. Not as dramatic as the photo (it's WAY enlarged), but it's very sparkly and I hope it doesn't turn green very soon.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. February 5, 2016
  • Dont waste $$
    Verified Purchase

    If you really want, I'll sell you mine, CHEAP. Rings are supposedly a 3 ring set, YET, at least one of the set dosen't fit, nor match. I bought 2 sets, one for me, & one for our roommate. Forget it. Same batch, different cover. Everybody hurts, sometime.

    Read More
    jobear88 December 29, 2015
  • Very ugly in person
    Verified Purchase

    Very ugly in personthis was not a hit with me very ugly in person

    Read More
    frugaldallas December 17, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I needed and exactly what I expected

    Read More
    DEANNA R. December 15, 2015
  • frafra
    Verified Purchase

    this is so beautiful no one could even realize it not a real diamond ring love love it

    Read More
    gypseygirl December 11, 2015
  • Momma of 4 and Hubby in Grad School
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed wearing this ring, I got a lot of complements on it. It was a good ring until about a year after wearing it. Despite never wearing it when I did the dishes or in the shower and taking it off each night, the silver rubbed off of the bottom part, staining my finger and it began to look really cheap. If you are looking for a fun, occasional ring, it is great, but as a wedding set, you will have to purchase a new one each year.

    Read More
    Sally Jo R. December 11, 2015
  • Great travel ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear when we travel so I don't risk losing my real set. It's perfect for what I needed it for. Does look cloudy fast but unless you are close up you can't tell. For the price I don't care

    Read More
    Amanda P. November 16, 2015
  • Lynn D
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Lynn D. November 13, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for cheap price. Perfect fit .

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. October 29, 2015
  • Love to own it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying these rings from overstock and i must say that these are great quality material.

    Read More
    golden67 October 19, 2015
Sponsored Links