Sale Starts at: $17.76

Save $40.24 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rhodiumplated Cubic Zirconia 5 1/5ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Still my fav ring
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites I even brought my Mom this ring set I own two also it's a must get it before it's gone I've had one from years back I ordered from here still wear it glad I have two now

    Read More
    Dawn C. January 26, 2017
  • Has lasted for over 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring when I was pregnant. I got soooo many compliments that I continued to wear it. That was 3 years ago and I'm still wearing it daily.

    Read More
    AP 79 November 8, 2015
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much. Looks like a million bucks.

    Read More
    Robin T. October 22, 2015
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    The band is pretty so I'm wearing that but the large stone on the wedding ring looks totally fake. There's no mistaking this for the real thing.

    Read More
    dd January 12, 2015
  • Misrepresented on carat weight
    Verified Purchase

    No way is this any where near 5 carat ring. Very disappointed and a waste of money. A lot smaller. More like 1 1/2 carat ring.

    Read More
    Richbich June 12, 2014
  • Rhodium plating wears quickly
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something sparkly for cheap it is very pretty. But if you're one who doesn't take off their rings for normal hand washing and activity then it won't stay shiny and pretty for long. Both the band and the prong settings quickly turned brass colored when the plating rubbed off. I didn't wear the set with heavy cleaners or bleach and I don't wash dishes by hand because we have a dishwasher, so it was just showering and hand washing that turned it. I stick with stainless steel now.

    Read More
    tristanicholle June 10, 2014
  • An eye catcher.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it, fun bling, bling. Enjoy have people taking a second look.. oh I'll never tell.

    Read More
    emchd May 8, 2014
  • Disappointed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed, for one thing I thought it was silver but it was not! And it started wearing off not even two months after purchasing the set to reveal the bronze under the silver. It was beautiful but not worth it, I will be reading the reviews from now on!!!

    Read More
    zunecase May 8, 2014
  • Recent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased two different ring sets. This ring was purchased in the Rhodiumplated color. This particular ring is substantial and nice. I wear this one when I wear silver jewelry. I love the round stone, and the accent stones on the sides. This item looks real and could be mistaken for the real thing.

    Read More
    2014flowerchild April 9, 2014
  • I love the ring and it fits well it is so gorgeou
    Verified Purchase

    Good set for the price until i get what i really want

    Read More
    mbostic1 February 12, 2014
  • Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful. Brilliant Stones. Certainly stands up to it's advertisement.

    Read More
    peaches1943 December 4, 2013
  • Not Bad for Price
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to wear when I gained weigh and had to lose weight to get back in my real ones.

    Read More
    campcop1 July 28, 2013
  • For the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's good if you want something temporary. Didn't last more than 3 months before my finger turned green. The stones never never lost their shimmer though.

    Read More
    klipert June 25, 2013
  • color of band different
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was really sparkly but the color of the band was slightly off

    Read More
    tracy114 June 4, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is really nice. I wear them when I go to a nice place. They always get someone's attention.

    Read More
    tamykapolk April 16, 2013
  • alot to say, & not all good
    Verified Purchase

    I really only wore this a few times...the rhodium plating comes off way TOO FAST! it was a disappointment!!

    Read More
    myclangunn December 24, 2012
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Although the stone ls pretty clear and sparkly, the cheap-looking metal is a dead giveaway that it's a fake... found much better for same price at Macy's.

    Read More
    gjeep December 7, 2012
  • Nice bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It has great clarity and it's not too big to look fake!

    Read More
    kellial November 10, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use for a set but only wear it sometimes cause it makes my finger green!!!!

    Read More
    timetoshine09 October 25, 2012
  • Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    Get yourself one...you'll love it! The quality and clarity are amazing and the set is beautiful!

    Read More
    jthiess October 9, 2012
Sponsored Links