Sale Starts at: $17.27

Save $44.73 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rhodiumplated Cubic Zirconia 2ct TGW Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks beautiful , but made cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my ring about 4 months, it was beautiful when I got it. For the first week everyone complimented me on it, and still do but after that first week the ring started turning. The stones are still nice and clean but the silver turned a rose gold color not its a nasty brassy color. This also means it turned/turns my finger green. So I would not wear this ring everyday if you buy it, its more of a every now and again piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    MEGAN H. December 14, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, can't stop looking at it. Looks so real.

    Read More
    Hope D. May 13, 2015
  • grew
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring and loved it and now it has turned my finger green....

    Read More
    ashwilmoth November 18, 2014
  • ICZ Cubic Zirconia 2ct. bridal ring set
    Verified Purchase

    The stones sparkle, the base of the ring has a nice steel look. I have received one compliment on it.

    Read More
    sun2shine2 July 24, 2013
  • icz ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful if you wear it for show.take it off.it turned green after 1 week.so dissapointed. but still shines and looks real. not a permanet set.to be worn.style and size was great for me.

    Read More
    jewerlyqueen March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered my ring on the 19th received it on the 22nd. I was very pleased with the way it shimmered when I put it on..i was a little disappointed because I forgot it was a ring "set" and I wish that it was one piece or at least two lol. Overall I am pleased with this product I'm just waiting to see how long before it starts to change color...

    Read More
    scrumptuosity October 23, 2012
  • This center stone did not look as large in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have preferred that the center stone was set up a little further out from the band. But for the price it was adequate.

    Read More
    1netteboo June 25, 2012
  • Sizing way off!
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was off, picture does not lie. Beautiful ring. Gave it to my mother because it didn't fit.

    Read More
    misdetermined May 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring, Easy return
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring, but I ordered it a size too small, so I had to return it. The return process was extremely easy and painless. I had my money back within a week. This is a great seller, and a pleasure to buy from.

    Read More
    mlmyers3 April 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica G. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links