Sale: $49.94

Was: $55.49

Save $5.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Rhodium-plated Sterling Silver Woven CZ Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wore it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, Wore a few times then one of the post broke off. It can be soldered back on I guess then I lost the post.

    Read More
    pkap1 January 11, 2016
  • great cufflink
    Verified Purchase

    worth 50 bucks plus. the weave is detailed and beautiful.

    Read More
    yisro a. January 6, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stunning cufflinks

    Read More
    Chaim P. September 26, 2015
  • Bird
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship of these cufflinks has very poor quality....ie., stone size (and size is used loosely), material and weight. I was extremely excited to receive these cufflinks when I initially order them. This was based on the photos and reviews. Upon receiving them, I must say I was sadly sadly disappointed. Hence, the explanation of the low price. I returned them immediately the following day.

    Read More
    Bird February 14, 2015
  • Modern Shimmrering Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this wonderful set to my daughter's wedding and felt a little guilty. They captured and commanded the light from every angle of the room, along with everyone's attention. There's no doubt that it was my daughter's day, but this accessory definitely brought rivalry for attention. Anywhere or any occasion that calls for that "Something Extra", this set clearly states that the HEAT and the EXTRA have been BROUGHT, but in a very elegant and refined way.

    Read More
    redwill July 2, 2014
  • I loved the look of these cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of these cufflinks online does not do them justice. When I opened the box and pulled them out they were fantastic. I can't wait until my wedding day to see my fiance in his cufflinks.

    Read More
    chopkins1973 April 1, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as an Anniversary Gift for my husband. We were scheduled to attend his company's Christmas party and they were a great accessory to his Black on Black look.

    Read More
    debbie1206 December 22, 2011
  • Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures made it look far better than the actual product. I wouldn't recommend this at all.

    Read More
    kaiulani1956 December 17, 2011
  • Couldn't Believe It
    Verified Purchase

    Okay.....I know these cuff links are inexpensive. I was buying for my husband to wear on his french cuff shirt for our son's wedding and took a chance on these. Well, I couldn't believe how nice they looked once they arrived. I showed them to my husband and he wanted to know how much money I had invested into cuff links that were not going to be worn enough to constitute a large investment, too funny! While at the wedding, a quick glance at them from my friend warranted the question, "Diamond cuff links, really?" LOL So, while they're definately not going to fool someone who knows their jewelry, who knows how many people they will fool from a common glance. They are very nice, fully operational and at a great price. Buy the cuff links, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    spicecake August 1, 2011
  • Nice, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am a frequent Overstock shopper, and I wanted to find a nice pair of cufflinks for my husband. These looked classy online, but when I got them home, they were a little bigger than expected. They look cheaper in person. He will use the cufflinks, but I will keep my eyes open for something a little nicer.

    Read More
    sdjlise February 14, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with overall quality and apperance of these cufflinks. Classy without being too flashy. Perfect size and nice accent to a french collared shirt. I've been shopping around and have seen similar cufflinks priced over $100 in local jewelry stores (so very good value for the money). Would recommend.

    Read More
    drcchicago September 14, 2009
  • Excellent quality - good price
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my husband to be. He really liked these cuff links, especially that he wore them at our wedding's day. It is the product where you get excellent quality for really good price.

    Read More
    leska September 9, 2009
  • No Prob
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problem with the look and the quality of the product. I had got this for my father for Christmas...he loved it and he is a very picky man. Great deal!

    Read More
    misscocoa January 14, 2008
  • Great cufflinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these with slight hesitation because I didnt' know if they'd look classy or just cheesy-blingy. When they arrived (very promptly) I was happily surprised!! They look really nice and are not flimsy or cheaply made. This is a good buy.

    Read More
    squirrelysquirrel January 13, 2008
  • Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great gift. I gave them to my boyfriend for christmas and they look great!!!! I would recommend them to anyone who wants nice cufflinks for an inexpensive price.

    Read More
    angie1230 January 8, 2008
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cufflinks as a Christmas gift for my fiance. He loves them! Normally, I'm not a CZ fan because it can be so obvious that they aren't real diamonds. But, with these, they are small enough for people to actually think they are real diamonds. The people that have seen his cufflinks assume that they're real. They all ask where he got them from. He looks at me, and I say, "Overstock.com!"

    Read More
    bree86 January 8, 2008
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product, The delivery time I was very disappointed with. I paid extra for delivery in 2-3 days and I received the product in 7 days.

    Read More
    FELICIA G. July 4, 2007
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very happy with the quality and appearance. However the packaging was cheap. So if its being gifted might want to look into a nice box.

    Read More
    mumu1 February 6, 2007
  • I was a little disappointed because they were a little dull in color. The CZ didn't shine as much. Good thing my guy isn't picky. I guess he liked them?

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Craig J. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links