Sale: $29.69

Was: $32.99

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Multi-color Plating Cubic Zirconia Stackable Eternity Rings (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plating wore off fast
    Verified Purchase

    I wore one ring at a time and the plating only lasted about two weeks.

    Read More
    Teresa A. April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are really beautiful. They sparkle and add just enough bling when worn with out stackable rings. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    shubiz December 17, 2015
  • Vintage with a twist
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun rings, cute and comfortable

    Read More
    Aubrey x July 18, 2015
  • love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great set of rings!!

    Read More
    LISA T. April 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was gorgeous. Only bad thing is that they run small. I had to request an exchange for one size larger

    Read More
    Ruth J. February 13, 2015
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rings , they are very pretty and would recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    wallenegirl February 1, 2014
  • Very versatile stack-rings
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cute set of stack-rings. I wore them the day they arrived and have inter-changed them with other rings including my gold and/or silver wedding bands.

    Read More
    missellie5280 July 5, 2012
  • Icz Stonez Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bands. I wear them on my right middle finger. Very pretty.

    Read More
    donnag48 March 28, 2012
  • Nive as a thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thumb ring (size 10) so my selections were a bit limited but I choose these and now without regret. The size is spot on. I now have four thumb rings to go with anything I want to wear as I was specifically looking for a gold ring as I already have sterling silver so the silver, black and gorgeous rose colored rings are a bonus. I haven't noticed any fading or wear marks on the metals and they are sturdy enough to take a few hark knocks here and there as they are on my thumb. I even wore three out of the four on another finger and they stack very nicely. I couldn't have asked for a better purchase except for if they were made of sterling plated.

    Read More
    jrsygrl109 December 19, 2011
  • Lovely !
    Verified Purchase

    A contemprary different and eye catching ring at a great price.

    Read More
    twinkle25 November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links