Sale Starts at: $16.65

Save $33.35 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Gold over Silver/ Sterling Silver CZ Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for the price

    Read More
    cielodoro April 14, 2017
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice and comfortable to wear

    Read More
    KimM February 2, 2017
  • Lovely!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, very comfortable . Look like the real thing

    Read More
    Diana Brammer G. January 21, 2017
  • not a fabulous fake
    Verified Purchase

    These too large stoned to be real will be regifted. A mistake based on favorable reviews of other customers.

    Read More
    jbcberner November 13, 2016
  • Love these sparklers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for everyday wear. The lever back is substantial, stays closed and the wire doesn't bend. They're pretty & sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser488280 September 1, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and so pretty. Many compliments

    Read More
    chrystalship August 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love leverback earrings; these are great!

    Read More
    lucinda50 July 27, 2016
  • Gold Icz Stonez Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and look like the real thing. I gave them 4 stars as the clasp feels a little "soft" first time I wore them it bent slightly but I would buy again. Recommend

    Read More
    Dalene K. March 16, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They look like a diamond and are great for getting all dressed up.

    Read More
    rt091465 March 3, 2016
  • Comfortable and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable day and night. You can even sleep in them!! Very sparkly!!

    Read More
    scoobi51 February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were beautiful and exactly as expected.

    Read More
    Deanna B. January 27, 2016
  • Disappointed Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking. I was too embarrassed to give as gifts as was intended.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. January 25, 2016
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price delivered fast

    Read More
    tuchu January 22, 2016
  • broke after second wear
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful. however the stem broke off! the cost to have it repaired would have been more than the earrings!

    Read More
    carol w. January 15, 2016
  • These are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    They look like they are real and I wear them every day. Much better than wasting money on real ones!

    Read More
    marmstrto January 14, 2016
  • A dash of class
    Verified Purchase

    these lovely little earrings add a dash of class when dressing for any occassion

    Read More
    Marjorie T. January 6, 2016
  • soso
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the stone, the hook for the is bigger than I like, so they hang longer than I prefer. I'm keeping though.

    Read More
    geminidaisy January 4, 2016
  • Great pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my momma & she loves them

    Read More
    mymullet99 December 23, 2015
  • OK for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    OK for general wear for the price. A bit thinner and cheaper looking than has been my past experience. My past order with OVERSTOCK that included this item along with numerous other watches (3), bracelets and a necklace was a MESS from quality to wrong and never sent items... Extremely lerry of ordering for the holidays.

    Read More
    barblam1 November 20, 2015
  • Ok I guess
    Verified Purchase

    Way bigger than they appear in the picture. Not a good deal

    Read More
    Charlene D. September 25, 2015
Sponsored Links