Sale Starts at: $17.63

Save $30.37 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Gold over Silver Emerald-cut CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice for costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great look for the price!

    Read More
    Denise P. March 6, 2017
  • Icz gold over sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but gold has already rubbed off and it's silver now :(

    Read More
    Valerie S. July 14, 2016
  • a little big, but passable
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this as a placeholder of my actual ring and people just thought my man had upgraded me - HA! beware of sunscreen -it's plated and will eat through the gold.

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice accent piece for women. My mother wanted one (Zirconia) and this will do nicely.

    Read More
    esummey June 16, 2015
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty ! Looks even more beautiful on

    Read More
    Sharon L. December 29, 2014
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is sooo pretty. I really love it. However, using your size chart the ring is too big and I must send it back. The quality is excellent & it looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    Theda December 22, 2014
  • a great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Almost mimicking my wedding ring which i hate wearing on vacations. This is a perfect replacement. The size of the emerald cut is larger than anticipated but so far fit is well and i purchased the band is more of a silver gold then gold silver if that makes sense. Doesn't look too fake and is true to size. love it.

    Read More
    sfaddocdmama August 22, 2014
  • Save your money.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Flimsy and weak. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    umustbuy May 17, 2014
  • Icz Stonez Gold over Silver Emerald-cut CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Trillium being my favorite cut, along with the princess, makes such a nice statement. The princess is a little on the large sice. Yet, I love it.

    Read More
    roseloft March 16, 2012
  • Ok for special event wear
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordred the ring i knew that the stone was going to be on the bigger size but did not think it would be that big! I do like the ring but you can tell that it is fake and it is not for everyday wear as after 1 week the finish was already wearing off.

    Read More
    angelia11 February 10, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring; have had many compliments. Thank you,

    Read More
    barnette November 1, 2011
  • Pretty, fun ring for a night out
    Verified Purchase

    The actual ring looks exactly like the one in the picture. I think it is a bit large (at least for my hand) to wear daily (i.e.: as an engagement ring). While the stone is lovely, I think the size would indicate that it was fake. However, I knew this when ordering. My intention was for a pretty, fun ring to wear on special occasions & the ring fulfills this.

    Read More
    erikka1 July 28, 2011
  • Pretty Bauble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a month ago and have received compliments. It is very pretty and a very good value for the money. I would buy again or recommend to a friend, except I don't want her to get the attention instead of me!

    Read More
    maggiefromiowa October 15, 2008
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new ring, it goes great with my wedding band, hard to tell that it is not real diamond, this is my favorite place to shop

    Read More
    fanciface53 July 5, 2008
  • Poor finish
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very nice right out of the box; however, within a week, the gold finish had completely disappeared from the ring. The "diamond" is an attractive shape but does not sparkle and looks like clear glass. The final problem is that, although I ordered my typical size, the ring is much too large for my finger.

    Read More
    jeannemariehouston June 1, 2008
  • gold over silver emerald cut ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful howere the gold was gone off the band within a week and now the band looks silver and cheep.

    Read More
    cincvp January 28, 2008
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the money, but gold is wearing off after two weeks.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 14, 2007
  • dissatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    after only wearing the ring for 2 days, the gold (if it was really gold) wore off. the band is not almost all silver.

    Read More
    emigm September 14, 2007
  • better than real
    Verified Purchase

    a ring like this, if real, would cost sixty thousand dollars-- This looks as nice and there's no need to worry about damaging or losing it.

    Read More
    goodeknight August 24, 2007
  • Such a Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an incredibly beautiful ring. I was very surprised when I opened the package and saw it. It's definitely worth a lot more than I paid for it and I'd definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    lyndadc48 June 11, 2007
Sponsored Links