Sale: $15.89

MSRP: $46.00

Save $30.11 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Eternity Band Stackable Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too much color
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were too colorful for real diamonds, looked phoney

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    awesome very good product

    Read More
    Sana K. May 7, 2017
  • stones fall off
    Verified Purchase

    stones fell off first week

    Read More
    Mary G. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful ring ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and light. Purchased one for my daughter and myself !

    Read More
    Christopher b. April 15, 2017
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    love the look! I bought three to put together with a wide silver band. They look great but am already loosing the cz's..two bands already have 'stones' lost. bummer.

    Read More
    midwestdesigner March 7, 2017
  • SoSo Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I only worse the ring a few times and 2 stones are already missing. Looks good from far away, I combine it with my regular wedding band.

    Read More
    Lenora G. February 3, 2017
  • won't hold up!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great but 3 stones fell out the first time it was worn. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Heidi W. January 17, 2017
  • Icz stonez cubic zirconia sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very pretty and fits great stays looking like new all the time I will be ordering more later

    Read More
    OstkUser534557 January 7, 2017
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    very small, and discolored early on.

    Read More
    Carol S. December 24, 2016
  • Add a little sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to stack (a silver and rose gold) and absolutely love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser768259 December 15, 2016
  • No sparkle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Dull, cloudy stones. Not a very pretty ring. I never wear it.

    Read More
    croyter1 October 18, 2016
  • Looks and feels cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints on description and delivery, but the metal used in this feels very light and cheap. Of course, it was inexpensive, but I would have hoped for a little more substantial metal. Would not recommend the product.

    Read More
    missy1955 September 26, 2016
  • Turning Green
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my finger green after 3 hours of use.

    Read More
    Jamie H. September 20, 2016
  • Sle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased black & silver in a couple different sizes. Seems to run true to size but get a true sizing don't use that paper guide supplied with the ad. Looks great paired with other rings or all by itself....it can definitely hold its own. Mixing & matching my different sizes/colors keeps it interesting ;) (sparkles like you spent $$)

    Read More
    Sle n FL September 3, 2016
  • very Beautiful for price
    Verified Purchase

    size runs a little big, but not much of a difference to notice. sparkles on the finger and just the right width

    Read More
    Theresa D. August 21, 2016
  • Stones Fell Out
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed -- a few of the stones fell out after a few months of wear.

    Read More
    biyphotog August 16, 2016
  • average ring
    Verified Purchase

    too wide on the sides. It doesn't really pair with my other ring because it is not flat. Shine is pretty good for it is but the yellow color is a little too yellow for my taste. There is definitely better options out there!

    Read More
    Nathalie M. June 24, 2016
  • Lois martin
    Verified Purchase

    Truely amazing the way it sparkles

    Read More
    lois m. June 14, 2016
  • Kristy
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these and they look gorgeous stacked.

    Read More
    Kristy W. May 24, 2016
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a lot thinner than what it appears on the picture. However, it's still pretty nice.

    Read More
    Erica W. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links