Sale $19.70

MSRP: $46.00

Save $26.30 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Eternity Band Stackable Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stone already fell out on day 1
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring but a stone already fell out on the first day. I am not hard on jewelry so it really should have lasted a bit longer. Skip this purchase and go with something else.

    Read More
    jsara5 December 9, 2017
  • Uncomforable
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this ring back. I couldn’t deal with the “eternity” meaning stones all the way around. Very irritating on the finger.

    Read More
    jerseystef December 4, 2017
  • dm
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring. It runs large in size. Looks great alone or stacked!

    Read More
    Denise M. November 29, 2017
  • ICZ enternity band
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out second time I wooore it.

    Read More
    Lynn W. November 5, 2017
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item. Looks extremely cheap.

    Read More
    pattiathome September 17, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring. Great Quality..

    Read More
    tracey m. September 6, 2017
  • Love

    Great purchase and good quality.. I wear it all the time..

    Read More
    Tracey R. August 22, 2017
  • Looks nice but......
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but 2 stones fell out within a week. I am a bit rough with my hands but I expected the ring would hold up a little better,

    Read More
    netsirk66 August 12, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great when I received it. My daughter has had it for 1 month and 2 stones fell out of it already!

    Read More
    Kim B. July 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This can be worn with any ring as an addition to any ring well pleased!

    Read More
    patricia s. May 26, 2017
  • Too much color
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were too colorful for real diamonds, looked phoney

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    awesome very good product

    Read More
    Sana K. May 7, 2017
  • stones fall off
    Verified Purchase

    stones fell off first week

    Read More
    Mary G. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful ring ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and light. Purchased one for my daughter and myself !

    Read More
    Christopher b. April 15, 2017
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    love the look! I bought three to put together with a wide silver band. They look great but am already loosing the cz's..two bands already have 'stones' lost. bummer.

    Read More
    midwestdesigner March 7, 2017
  • SoSo Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I only worse the ring a few times and 2 stones are already missing. Looks good from far away, I combine it with my regular wedding band.

    Read More
    Lenora G. February 3, 2017
  • won't hold up!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great but 3 stones fell out the first time it was worn. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Heidi W. January 17, 2017
  • Icz stonez cubic zirconia sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very pretty and fits great stays looking like new all the time I will be ordering more later

    Read More
    OstkUser534557 January 7, 2017
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    very small, and discolored early on.

    Read More
    Carol S. December 24, 2016
  • Add a little sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to stack (a silver and rose gold) and absolutely love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser768259 December 15, 2016