Sale Starts at: $9.60

Save $1.69 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Color-plated Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small ring
    Verified Purchase

    If I had to do it again, I'd order all four rings at once, as the one ring is very small.

    Read More
    Gretchen W. December 14, 2016
  • Petite & Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not super fancy, but pretty. Small. Will compliment any outfit, from jeans to dresses.

    Read More
    Susan S. D. September 18, 2016
  • Beautifully delicate ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I saw it. For the price I figured it would not be an impressive ring, but I was very wrong. If you haven't tried this ring it is worth the try. I got the rose gold to go with my rose gold Calla Lily ring I bought on here and it really pops! I am going to get a Silver on for my Silver Calla too! I am so excited by the price and the quality.

    Read More
    daisy June 18, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black one and wished that I had bought all 4 rings instead of just 1 - I really like this cute little ring

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got the rose colored one to wear on my middle finger. It feels great. It is not bulky. I love the way it looks and feels

    Read More
    Kendell C. February 23, 2015
  • Not too impressed......
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the online advertisement. Just seems to blah for me. Will give to my twin daughters. Not a total loss!!

    Read More
    mimi2167 February 23, 2015
  • Silver CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this with my wedding rings and it's very pretty. My Sister-in-Law noticed right away. I really like the silver colored ring.

    Read More
    cjltwlr11 December 4, 2014
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently pregnant and just wanted a simple rose gold ring to wear while my fingers are swollen. There is nothing special about this ring, just simply looks like picture and is a great deal!!!

    Read More
    tonpax September 8, 2014
  • Smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring but I would recommend getting two of them so it doesn't look so small.

    Read More
    dragonfly888 July 9, 2013
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought every color after buying the gold-toned ring. I am pleased with them all. They are very dainty and perfect for a vintage, understated look.

    Read More
    blingqueen13 April 5, 2013
  • icz
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I expected and I have received many complements on the ring

    Read More
    39nancy February 5, 2013
  • Silver Icz Stonez Color-plated Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the style of this ring and am contemplating on purchasing one of the other colors as well.

    Read More
    rebecca001 August 24, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this ring, really nice. Good quality Thanks!!

    Read More
    portugal000 January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links