Today: $20.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Black Rhodium-plated Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as dark as pictured ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear with other stacking rings, which I had to return because they were too big. So far the teeny tiny stones are still intact. The color of the metalmis like highly oxidized silver, not black, which works for me. I think the darker metal gives it a hip, earthier look, and I wear a lot of beaded and mixed metal bracelets so it goes well. Not bad for the low investment.

    Read More
    writeratlarge June 18, 2017
  • Umm
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring but it changed colors within a month.. it's not black anymore it's gold color

    Read More
    francine p. September 30, 2016
  • eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Too dull looking. Didn't expect it to be so dark.

    Read More
    fourseasons62 July 18, 2016
  • Pretty ring but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty but it does run small so sadly I have to return it. I ordered a 6 which is what I usually wear but I couldn't get the ring on past my knuckle.

    Read More
    jgski2010 March 9, 2016
  • wrong ring
    Verified Purchase

    sent me a completely different ring than what i ordered. way to guys. keep up the great work. not impressed with this seller at all, poor quality.

    Read More
    Spencer F. November 16, 2015
  • I wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to stack with others like it and with wearing them a handful of times the black fades off. I guess it's best worn by itself.

    Read More
    SeeDreRun June 11, 2015
  • pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    lovely ring but a stone fell out the 3rd time I wore it.

    Read More
    deborah e. January 21, 2015
  • Cute Ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, but it just didn't have the pizazz I was looking for in a black band ring. There isn't a lot of sparkle in the cz's which I was disappointed with,.... but I still wear the ring every once in awhile. Good deal.

    Read More
    tweakydave5 October 20, 2014
  • Just the right width but not sparkly enough...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the band and the width of it… However, The zirconias could have been a little more sparkly...

    Read More
    silverrabbit72 October 12, 2014
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring its super cute and elegant all i hoped it would be

    Read More
    brea143 February 22, 2014
  • Very pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this as a thumb ring. It's a good size for that, thin band with a nice sparkle. I love it.

    Read More
    terbennj October 29, 2013
  • Beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and just ordered another one to sandwich my wedding band between. It has a antique look about it and the cz sparkle. I was very happy with the quality and wish I would have ordered 2 to begin with. My other ring is a 10 1/2 so I was worried it might not fit but it is almost the same size and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    jennaras January 30, 2012
  • Icz Stonez Black Rhodium-plated CZ Eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring (just recently), I was so happy and excited. The ring is pretty, sparkling cz stones, but I just noticed one of the cz stones is missing. I'm not a rough person and take pride and great care of all my jewelry. I don't know when it could have happened.

    Read More
    musketeers24 January 27, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because it's unique. I bought two to wear with my wedding set. Highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    gallerychaos January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links