Sale: $11.06

MSRP: $31.00

Save $19.94 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Black Rhodium over Silver 5-mm Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Must have !
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ! Excellent value

    Read More
    melissa b. December 11, 2015
  • Rhodium earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bezel set earrings.

    Read More
    Raymond S. December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them so much! They are so beautiful and shiny! I love the contrast of the stone against the black Rhodium. Super fast shipping too!

    Read More
    mlo7 July 26, 2013
  • Simple beauty simply stated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful simple earrings. I got the black finish and love how it makes the czs stand out. They are not too over bearing and gaudy of earrings. Definitely something you can wear at work casually or a night out.

    Read More
    readerofmany August 15, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty good, I like the black against the cz. The only flaw is the cz gem was loose inside the setting so it jingled.

    Read More
    craigrb2008 May 17, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly as described! I wear them all the time :)

    Read More
    dksolomon March 13, 2012
  • love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    i just love the size and shape of these earrings. you can't go wrong for this price! i usually have problems with different metals in my ear and did not have a reaction to these at all.

    Read More
    outerbeach March 2, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice stud earrings. The bezel setting is perfect, with a lot of sterling- the black rhodium is too cool!

    Read More
    suze2112 July 9, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Simple earrings. Obviously not real diamonds, but for $$$ its okay. They look great!

    Read More
    emilyrose32 June 6, 2011
Sponsored Links