Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.54

Save $3.95 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 3ct TGW Cubic Zirconia Bridal Engagement Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This engagement ring is not only flawless but it really is well-built I chose it and the silver I absolutely love it have gotten so many compliments on it I use this one when I don't want to wear my real diamond ring it is very similar, the cubic zirconia well cut with a beautiful design it sparkles in all the right places would recommend this ring for a couple who is trying to save up for a real ring it's a great start up ring

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 24, 2017
  • ring set
    Verified Purchase

    True to it' s side, beautiful

    Read More
    tutty6 July 17, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I purchased this ring. Great price and beautiful. However I haven't even had this ring a week and it is already turning into a cooper color.

    Read More
    Tammy W. July 11, 2017
  • ICZ STONE 3 CT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is so pretty and it was worth the price. I can not wait to by another one. Thank You.

    Read More
    Sheila B. July 6, 2017
  • Looks so authentic !!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks so real and is comfortable. I am often told not to wear the Real thing when travelling.. You can wear this and it looks so natural !!

    Read More
    noel77 July 5, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, inside a padded jewelry bag also inside the box, love the style, neat change to my wedding bands.

    Read More
    kmartin713 June 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time

    Read More
    Cynthia N. June 25, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rose gold , so pretty the silver and so elegant the gold . Good size , not too big not too small, perfect for any occasion . Simple but classy ...highly recommended!!! Very beautiful pieces

    Read More
    Benitsabel M. June 12, 2017
  • Awesome Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles and shines beautifully. Very comfortable fit. True to size.

    Read More
    Honee May 8, 2017
  • Fun costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, very shiny, a little too shiny but cute for the price

    Read More
    hnsb22 April 28, 2017
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    I got it and it was beautiful. Then it tourned green and bronze it gave my finger a rash 😟

    Read More
    michelle f. April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it looks so real

    Read More
    Anaury C. April 4, 2017
  • Do not order the rose gold!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for two months only. I should of went with silver instead of rose gold. The large stone fell out and the metal bent. Also the rose gold wore off. The center stone is very high and catches everythinng.

    Read More
    case1111 March 22, 2017
  • Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like this set at all. It's all rose gold tone and the main diamond is also set in rose gold tone. It doesn't look real at all and I have a lot of CZ from the O that does look real. This is just a no for me and I'll probably send it back. It also looks kind of basic and cookie cutter to me... that's just my opinion.

    Read More
    CaliValiN8v March 12, 2017
  • Engagement Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out within days.

    Read More
    dale777 March 8, 2017
  • I did not purchase this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I did not purchase this ring, I must say it is quite stunning. Someday I may purchase it because I have been pleased with all the other items I have purchased from Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. March 6, 2017
  • Happy with my rings.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered in gold accidentally Instead of returning I decided to keep it. Ordered in silver. I love them both.

    Read More
    Elaine A. February 17, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Rise Gold - Looks really nice against your skin tone

    Read More
    donnajane08 February 14, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I'm so very much log it

    Read More
    Francoise L. February 11, 2017
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jamie S. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links