Today: $16.89

MSRP: $39.00

Save $22.11 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Crab Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Bobby A. February 5, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It is not very sturdy and smaller than anticipated

    Read More
    Dawn B. October 15, 2015
  • pretty but looks like it's made for a child
    Verified Purchase

    I'm from Maryland and grew up in a home on the banks of the Chesapeake bay and I wanted a crab necklace to remind me of all the fun times I had as a child crabbing and fishing in the Bay. This necklace is very cute, but it really looks rather juvenile. It's too cute to send back but not nice enough to wear out to a grown up affair.

    Read More
    jenhh February 27, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my niece. she loves it. seems to be good quality.

    Read More
    miss5152 February 5, 2013
  • Very cheap in quality. Expected much more from O.c
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I bought it. The quality was cheap, Cheap, Cheap!!!!!!

    Read More
    pete67 July 26, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to give the Gold crab to my granddaughter. In August.

    Read More
    bevperr533 July 19, 2011
  • Great piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and a great piece of jewelry. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    bargainht July 18, 2011
  • necklace was nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I truly didn't know what to expect for the price of the item. But was very satisfied when I received the item it was very very nice.

    Read More
    remi3 July 3, 2011
  • I love crabs
    Verified Purchase

    I am a July baby, therefore the crab is my zodiac sign. This is the first time I have been able to find one in gold and I thoroughly enjoy wearing it. Again, it can be used for casual or dress, alone with other pendants. I always like getting jewelry from Overstock, I have trouble wasiting to gey in in the house to open the envelope up. Thank you very much for providing such nice products.

    Read More
    hector1950 April 19, 2011
  • crab pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is. Don't look for high quality, but the color of the gold is good, and it looks good on. The chain is very tiny, of course, but looked much more substantial when I paired the pandant with a heavier real gold chain.

    Read More
    whatonearth October 18, 2010
  • Better quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The crab charm looks very nice, and is much better quality than I expected. I got a lot of compliments on this item. The chain wasn't terrific, though, but I didn't expect it to be for the price.

    Read More
    jmk2 September 18, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, I wish it were bigger, but it is very pretty

    Read More
    brodie123 November 18, 2009
Sponsored Links