Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.07

Was: $21.99

Save $2.92 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Yellow Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yellow Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sparkly earrings! These are great! I wear them several times a week!

    Read More
    nadinewhittemore August 9, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great after five. Did beautiful for weeding and prom.

    Read More
    Cassandra R H. May 10, 2017
  • hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent look and design

    Read More
    Tonya K. April 21, 2017
  • Hoop errings
    Verified Purchase

    They are just the right size and look great.

    Read More
    Donna M. April 8, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, love these ear rings, would def. recommend

    Read More
    memaw0825 December 30, 2016
  • beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice gave these ones to my sister for christmas

    Read More
    nancy y. November 11, 2016
  • Certified Personnel Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Great! and Believable. Easy to wear!

    Read More
    OstkUser625210 October 18, 2016
  • gold hoop
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for me not too big

    Read More
    OstkUser56376 October 16, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality materials and lacking Q & A oversite of shipped item. Do not waste your money on this item.

    Read More
    Karen C. June 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice and look expensive

    Read More
    Marie T May 4, 2016
  • BT
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these a a gift. They looks so good - - -She thought they were the real thing.

    Read More
    Betty T. February 14, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    These are so small. They are in your add at 3 in. They are only a 1/2 in.. The stones are so small also. Why do you misrepresent this item.

    Read More
    Nov.19,1940 February 9, 2016
  • Almost Yet Not Quite!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings because of the good reviews and size! I have small ears so the size is Great however, my earrings had not that much sparkle and were difficult to put on! Hope they will work for you!

    Read More
    Becky January 19, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these for a family member and she loved them.

    Read More
    Jameri E. January 14, 2016
  • Hoopla
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings...very pretty...probably wear 3x a week. Good size and I would buy in all silver too!!!

    Read More
    jeanne247 January 7, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These have to be the best cubic zirconia purchase I have EVER made! I bought them for my mother and honestly, they look like diamonds! The setting is so perfect and the stones are so clear and sparkly that no one would think they aren't real diamonds!

    Read More
    queenvacuum January 6, 2016
  • Magical12
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Nice quality.

    Read More
    LINDA M. December 13, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got these lovely earrings as a gift and they were very well received!

    Read More
    mverdera November 24, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and do not have to worry about losing diamonds.

    Read More
    bikerreenie November 19, 2015
  • purfect pair looks real
    Verified Purchase

    not flashie just right not to bling

    Read More
    Sheri N. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links