Sale: $26.54

MSRP: $56.00

Save $29.46 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay X & O Diamond CZ Hoop Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but I wasn't thinking I can't wear it have to have real yellow & white gold, breaks my ears out.

    Read More
    ellymaejade April 5, 2017
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Can wear everyday!

    Read More
    icxc February 9, 2017
  • Janie C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings that you can wear every day

    Read More
    Janie C. August 16, 2016
  • Lavender stone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Hoops are small yet pretty. Not to showy, a basic earring.

    Read More
    cspray December 25, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings, returned not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect little earring. Not too much flash, just right.

    Read More
    jackjill02 August 4, 2013
  • Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay X & O Diamond CZ Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are excellent quality versus price paid for fashion jewelry. I especially love way Earrings close with saddleback clasp. I like the color; however, was expecting stone to be blue . . . it is more periwinkle. It is not a problem, as I have many things to coordinate this color with.

    Read More
    cashford7 June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings... They are so comfortable and do not make my ears hurt.. Thank you

    Read More
    kimberly54 May 21, 2012
  • Very nice indeed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and great value. Just as pictured if not better

    Read More
    mocapp April 3, 2012
  • I Wear these almost every day!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these beauties almost a year ago ... Yes, the overlay is quite light now, but I've used them almost daily and in oceans & pools, too. I was on a cruise recently when the jeweler noticed my tanzanite necklace. She asked if the earrings were tanzanite, too. That was the 2nd time jewelers have compared them to tanzanite! I will purchase more when there's a % sale on overstock!.

    Read More
    ibelievehim January 4, 2012
  • I wear these alot I love them so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! The colors of the stones are gorgeous! I wear these often and have had no problems with the overlay. I did have to squeeze the little clasp on the back of one of them with jeweler's pliers (one of the earrings came loose and wouldn't clasp tightly). Tightening the clasp did the trick, and I haven't had any problems since. These are a great deal for the price!

    Read More
    mumto4 November 5, 2011
  • Good earring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and she liked it. Good enough product for the price.

    Read More
    janeteb April 8, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with these earrings I bought for myself. I wanted something I could wear everyday and these fit the bill perfectly. The stones are a very light color which is fine with me. If your looking for a true sapphire color..maybe these earrings are not for you. I found the size to be perfect and I'm very happy I bought them.

    Read More
    janforhim December 8, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This set of earrings are even prettier than they show on here. I got then fast too. I have never been dissatisfied with any purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    sissle June 24, 2010
  • for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings for everyday not real dressy I wear them often.

    Read More
    sand2010 March 27, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd earrings and they are beautiful. They are very similar in color to a pair of tanzanite post earrings I have. I'm so happy with this purchase. These are very nice earrings. They do not look cheap.

    Read More
    kygmlvr March 8, 2010
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and are beautiful. Have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    cousinjane January 6, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are terrific. Beautiful!!!!!!!!! I was a bit cautious about ordering without holding them in my hand, but not to worry, they are what they say they are.

    Read More
    mimija December 31, 2009
  • 18k Gold Overlay X & O Diamond CZ Hoop Earring
    Verified Purchase

    The Star review will not work. I give these ear rings Excellent ratings. They look expensive.I had ordered earlier and was sold out. I was notified when they got in more. For so little money, I expect much enjoyment.

    Read More
    alisbama September 14, 2009
  • Still tarnishes
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first attempt at buying jewelry that was coated in gold. I was excited that I could get such a beautiful piece of jewelry at such a great price. Yes, the earrings are pretty - but after just 4 days of wearing them they started to tarnish. What a disappointment. They'd be great as special wear or sometimes wear, but if you like to put your earrings in and leave them for a couple weeks at a time like me, these are not for you.

    Read More
    smartist August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links