Sale $21.68

MSRP: $52.00

Save $30.32 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay/Sterling Silver Inside-Out CZ Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are really really pretty earrings. They are small so great to were with jeans. I had these for a while before 1little stone fell out. Have no idea what happened. I still have them.

    Read More
    sandycr1 December 8, 2017
  • They pinch
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if it is the type of closure, but these pinched my ears. I hardly wear them.

    Read More
    Denise E. November 20, 2017
  • I loved these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They turned black very quickly

    Read More
    Mary Jo O. November 9, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    They were a great price, but they were to small for what I wanted.

    Read More
    chumleychommpers October 30, 2017
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Like them but they break easily

    Read More
    dolls123 October 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bit too thin but work well with the Silver Essentials Tri-color Gold Plated Silver Cz Mobile Heart Necklace I bought.

    Read More
    Katherine M. August 11, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful and the color is so nice. Good size and color.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay/SterlingCZ Hoop Earrin
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the earrings, they look fancy, and secured. This is a beautiful piece of jewelry especially when you're going out for a special occasion.

    Read More
    Jose M. May 30, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings actually look great, could have been 5 stars if they were bigger....much to small, almost child size.

    Read More
    KG May 1, 2016
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about these earrings when I received them and they ARE really pretty until a stone falls out!

    Read More
    donna76945 April 29, 2016
  • terri32905
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Richard T. April 20, 2016
  • Arellgy
    Verified Purchase

    I had reaction of metal arellgy .

    Read More
    misyoohoo April 3, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has skin allergies that poorly made earrings will make her lobes become infected. No problem with these18k gold overlaid earrings. She loves them. She also loves John 3:16, do you?

    Read More
    Rodney M. February 16, 2016
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them...not too big just look lovely

    Read More
    trufar February 14, 2016
  • diamonds are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a nice pair of silver earrings for a while. Now I have them.

    Read More
    Donna K L. January 26, 2016
  • GG in Newport
    Verified Purchase

    Average for the price. Ordinary.

    Read More
    ggof10 December 26, 2015
  • ymmatmule
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earrings. They have turned color over the last few weeks, that's my only complaint. Price was well worth it!

    Read More
    Tammy J M. December 23, 2015
  • Love the concept
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the "rose" color, when I received them they were all sparkly and looked very nice. Then as I have been wearing these (from time to time) the section closest to the ear is tarnishing for some reason. That I'm not pleased with!

    Read More
    blusky December 20, 2015
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate a d sparkly hoops look like the real thing.

    Read More
    dogmom47 December 7, 2015
  • NICE LOOKING UNDERSTATED EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK GOOD BUT FRAGILE. THEY BEND EASY SO YOU HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THEM. BECAUSE THE STONES ARE SMALL, THEY LOOK REAL

    Read More
    JANEL W. November 19, 2015