Sale $19.46

MSRP: $52.00

Save $32.54 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay/Sterling Silver Inside-Out CZ Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful and the color is so nice. Good size and color.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Icz Stonez 18k Gold overlay/SterlingCZ Hoop Earrin
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the earrings, they look fancy, and secured. This is a beautiful piece of jewelry especially when you're going out for a special occasion.

    Read More
    Jose M. May 30, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings actually look great, could have been 5 stars if they were bigger....much to small, almost child size.

    Read More
    KG May 1, 2016
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about these earrings when I received them and they ARE really pretty until a stone falls out!

    Read More
    donna76945 April 29, 2016
  • terri32905
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Richard T. April 20, 2016
  • Arellgy
    Verified Purchase

    I had reaction of metal arellgy .

    Read More
    misyoohoo April 3, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has skin allergies that poorly made earrings will make her lobes become infected. No problem with these18k gold overlaid earrings. She loves them. She also loves John 3:16, do you?

    Read More
    Rodney M. February 16, 2016
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them...not too big just look lovely

    Read More
    trufar February 14, 2016
  • diamonds are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a nice pair of silver earrings for a while. Now I have them.

    Read More
    Donna K L. January 26, 2016
  • GG in Newport
    Verified Purchase

    Average for the price. Ordinary.

    Read More
    ggof10 December 26, 2015
  • ymmatmule
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earrings. They have turned color over the last few weeks, that's my only complaint. Price was well worth it!

    Read More
    Tammy J M. December 23, 2015
  • Love the concept
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the "rose" color, when I received them they were all sparkly and looked very nice. Then as I have been wearing these (from time to time) the section closest to the ear is tarnishing for some reason. That I'm not pleased with!

    Read More
    blusky December 20, 2015
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate a d sparkly hoops look like the real thing.

    Read More
    dogmom47 December 7, 2015
  • NICE LOOKING UNDERSTATED EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK GOOD BUT FRAGILE. THEY BEND EASY SO YOU HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THEM. BECAUSE THE STONES ARE SMALL, THEY LOOK REAL

    Read More
    JANEL W. November 19, 2015
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    They sparkle when the light hits them, and the design, with the "diamonds" on the inside of the back side, is how the real ones are made, and they show up nicely. They're probably lighter weight than real ones, so more comfortable. I don't think anyone would guess that they're not real diamonds. They're a nice size, too. Just right.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 10, 2015
  • Loretta Young

    Look great, however, I did not buy these.

    Read More
    Loretta Y. October 24, 2015
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love them, they look like the more expensive one without the extra cost.

    Read More
    D L W. September 4, 2015
  • TMS
    Verified Purchase

    OK. Silver metal looks a little bit darker now and a little dull.

    Read More
    kjell July 2, 2015
  • Expected more
    Verified Purchase

    These looked cute and the reviews seemed ok, but when you actually hold it in your hand it looks and feels the price, kinda cheap. I returned it so I could spend a little more to get something of better quality.

    Read More
    K C. June 17, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I look fancy and rich in these.

    Read More
    tretil May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links