Sale $36.89

MSRP: $84.00

Save $47.11 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Prong-set Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. I've had it for a week now and so far it hasn't turned, which was my biggest concern, even though it's 18 carat I'm always skeptical with cheaper jewelry. So far I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Gary c. October 9, 2017
  • Looking good...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring and looks good...

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 21, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this item did not live up to the image. Very small stone. Not very attractive

    Read More
    appiah2000 February 27, 2016
  • Small center stone
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is smaller than I thought.the center stone is very small,I wanted a bigger stone but I will keep and wear when I don't want to be all the dazzle and sparkles.

    Read More
    NanaG56 September 19, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND ORDERED THE RING, I NEVER THOUGHT IT WOULD FIT MY LONG SKINNY FINGERS AND IT DID.!!!! IT IS A GREAT,COLOR, STYLE, NOT TO BIG IT WAS A NICE SURPRISE. YOU HAVE A LOYAL CUSTOMER........... BILL & IRENE F.

    Read More
    calflems April 28, 2012
  • A lovely & dainty bridal set.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well worth the price. It is delicate looking & I love it.

    Read More
    katmach April 10, 2012
  • Lover It
    Verified Purchase

    love these rings they are beautiful.just got them today very happy

    Read More
    scommer January 16, 2012
  • LOVELY!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LADIES YOU GOING TO LOVE THIS RING SET,I´M SO HAPPY THAT I GOT IT, IS SO SPARKLY AND BEAUTIFUL...THANKS OVERSTOCK YOU MADE MY DAY!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tuxpixan January 9, 2012
  • great ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace my too tight diamond wedding band. For the price you cannot beat it. The stones are very bright and pretty. The only complaint is that the gold is a bit too gold, but with time it may fade and look more natural. I wear the smalller band for work and the engagement ring for evenings out. The band is thin and delicate and the "diamonds" are hard to see which is fine for me. The large center stone in the engagment ring is large.

    Read More
    savvemom December 16, 2011
  • Nice ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring set. Nice design and comfortable to wear. Quick delivery and shipped well. Always happy with overstock.

    Read More
    lgvt October 1, 2011
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    A very believable sized center stone, very comfortable to wear. I've received many compliments on it. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    snelligan September 14, 2011
  • Good

    I bought this ring and i think its a pretty ring but however the ring online looks like the diamonds are bigger then what they actually are. How ever its still a very pretty ring just not as bog as i thought

    Read More
    tweeety5 June 21, 2011
  • WOW! VERY BELIEVABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting this ring to be a knock-out but it turned out to be better than I ever expected! It looks so REAL! The size of the center stone is modest and looks comparable to about a quarter to one carat diamond -- so the set is very believable. The center stone is very clear and it sparkles like the real thing. This is a 2-piece set and it works great as a set ... I probably would not wear the rings separately since the band looks thin alone but together it's just perfect. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Read More
    supershoppermommy April 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring set. I grew out of my size 4 wedding set many years ago and wanted something to wear in its place. This is a beautiful set and looks very believeable. Not to large or gawdy looking. Looks great.

    Read More
    goldenretrievermom March 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rosalyn g. September 1, 2016