Sale: $33.57

MSRP: $82.00

Save $48.43 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Micro Pave Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dee.
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, but i lost one a week after having soooo... :-/

    Read More
    Dana K. January 21, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they are just the right size for me

    Read More
    Tia U. May 26, 2015
  • icez stonez
    Verified Purchase

    I am really satisfied with these earrings just the right size I just tightened the prongs so it could be more secure.

    Read More
    xxxxx October 28, 2013
  • imperfect but nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect - I prefer a bigger earring and this one is a good size without being ostentatious. I would say between a quarter and half dollar size. The czs are pave though. I seem to have forgotten how small that cut is, but they are relatively sparkly. The earrings seem to have some tiny imperfections and if you're not a crazy person like me, you wouldn't notice them. The largest imperfection is a small "hole" on the inside bottom of the earring where the czs stop. Not sure what to make of it. The earrings are still nice and I'm likely going to keep them. It's a relatively good price point for the quality and look.

    Read More
    idunno4 September 7, 2013
  • Nice Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are a perfect size and not too heavy nor flashy. You can't beat this price.

    Read More
    dolce1232012 March 21, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a little larger earring than I usually wore, so I ordered these. They are larger....quite a bit larger, than I anticipated. But, I do love wearing them when I go out. I would love a pair smaller than these, but larger than my small ones.....! Oh well, I will enjoy these earrings and get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    gsmeyers1 November 2, 2011
  • They look more expensive than they are
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some gold hoops that would not tarnish and also not hurt my pocketbook, as I have a tendency to lose them. These hoops were so much prettier than I anticipated. They are a tiny bit heavier than I wanted but they are still much lighter then the cheap gold-tone hoops I have, so it's an almost moot gripe. When these hit the light they glitter but not enough to be gaudy during the day. Perfect for dress up or dress down. They truly look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    cweise September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful earungs!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were ordered by me for my wife. Previous reviews were considered before ordering. They turned out to be accurate! The earrings are beautiful and very special. My wife loves them and has received many compliments when she wears them. They look much more expensive than the price tag!

    Read More
    barryg August 30, 2011
  • Great hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these hoop earrings because they were the "deal of the day." They arrived quickly and are fantastic. They are a little heavy, but not to the point where they're uncomfortable or make your ear lobes droop. I think they're elegant looking and my husband even noticed them. I LOVE them!

    Read More
    kathleenie July 20, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. When I wear them, everyone compliments me and they think the earrings are 14K gold with real diamonds. They sparkle, and they are very fine looking, and a minor fault may be that the post is a little short, and one earring fell out, and luckily someone saw it on the ground at a party I attended, and it was retrieved, so maybe the manufacturer should make a longer snap in post. That is about it...otherwise, they are so beautiful.

    Read More
    ladymgr1 July 15, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased these earrings and was very surprised at the quality. I have a similar pair which have real diamonds and no one can tell the difference. I have always had to wear 10-18K gold otherwise my ears bother me. This is the first time I have tried the gold overlay and I'm very impressed. They are not heavy at all and not overly big. This is a purchase you'll never regret.

    Read More
    shawn43 March 8, 2011
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they looks just like the picture. Very pretty, sparkles and a great size. You can not beat the price and the fact that its 18K gold over silver.! I have spent the same amount of money on similiar costume jewelry that did not last. These will definately last longer.

    Read More
    indianginger January 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raymond M. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links