Today: $32.49

MSRP: $84.00

Save $51.51 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Micro Pave Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Icz Stonez 18 Gold over Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice baubles for a fraction of the cost of real gems!

    Read More
    Renee S. January 10, 2017
  • Pave' gold ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and no problems with stones falling out. When choosing something that isn't gold through and through a good substitute is gold overlay on sterling silver as the gold does stay on the piece.

    Read More
    cspray December 25, 2015
  • Ice Stonez Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring bought 2 1 for my ring finger and 1 for my middle finger. Perfect Fit.

    Read More
    rmlibra925 April 21, 2015
  • Mom loved this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my mom a few of these costume jewelry rings so that she could have pretty things to travel with and not risk her real things. She loved this ring wears it to special occasions in combination with her real gold/gems and you can't tell the difference.

    Read More
    josechan1 March 27, 2015
  • Nothing like Photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in the look and quality. My mother was extremely disappointed for Valentines day.

    Read More
    sjacks1 February 15, 2015
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous for the price. Looks believable! Limited sizes as always!

    Read More
    dragonfly888 May 30, 2013
  • Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Micro
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as I had expected it to look. I'm very happy with it. Thank you.

    Read More
    cshabkern February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I was worried it might be too flashy but, in person, its subtle in its beauty, which is exactly what I wanted. The stones are tiny, but they fill the ring in nicely. It almost has a pave look.

    Read More
    modernmuse January 31, 2012
  • stones not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was unhappy after two wearings a couple of stones fell out. Should have held up better.

    Read More
    noelmybell1 November 18, 2011
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because I have severe nickle allergies and have to wear jewellry made from higher quality metals. This items is incredibly affordable and made of sterling plated in 18k gold, thus far I have had no contact dermatitis reaction, so the gold quality appears legitimate.

    Read More
    paigelz November 9, 2011
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring rather on a whim because it looked so great on the website. Well, it looks just as great for real! Absolutely beautiful! It's comfortable, not too glitzy, but showy enough that it gets noticed. Great buy!

    Read More
    onlnshp August 4, 2011
  • nicer than picture
    Verified Purchase

    nice little ring sizing smaller than normal. would be perfect for anyone on a tight budget needing a gift or token of affection.

    Read More
    rjk12056 July 20, 2011
  • Doesnt last long.
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I noticed was it was too light in color to be believable gold. It looks nice, but on the first wear the gold started wearing off inside and outside the band. And for some reason, my fingerprints stayed on the band, they wouldn't polish off. It is still wearable, however. Also, the cz's are not very noticeable, they just look like silver indents. Probably would not buy again.

    Read More
    megan412 June 22, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love the way this ring looks. but i would not recommend it to friend because the gold is wearin off after just one week of continues wear.

    Read More
    overshopper5 June 18, 2011
  • splendidly attractive
    Verified Purchase

    loved the ring,i received.looks splendidly beautiful,i need to order another one for my girlfriend.job well done, guys,congrats.

    Read More
    lovebug02 May 20, 2011
  • Pretty, but sterling already waring through
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised when I bought this ring. It's dainty and femine but remember it is gold over sterling. I am tuogh on my jewelry so maybe that is hastening the waring off of the gold. Also, not sure why it is called an eternity band when the CZs only go half way around? I still think it's an ok value for the price.

    Read More
    jmd949 May 18, 2011
  • Beautiful but fading ...
    Verified Purchase

    I have just been in love with this pave line but this ring--while beautiful-began to lose its gold the first day I wore it. I am disappointed with the overlay.

    Read More
    whtreasures April 20, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is comfortable and first true to size. It matches my 18K gold solid love bracelet and I haven't had any problems with fading. for the price it is a great buy.

    Read More
    buddymyeggs December 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jess G. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links